MARKET INTEL |
DOCUMENT

B.01.04 Industry Day San Juan Harbor Attendance List.pdf

OVERVIEW

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

WEBEX SESSION DETAIL

Project:

INDUSTRY DAY – San Juan Harbor Construction Dredging
44-Foot & 36-Foot Project, Condado Lagoon SAV Habitat
Restoration, and Maintenance Dredging San Juan,
Puerto Rico

Facilitator:

Jeff Schwindaman

Date: 4/12/2022

Time: 09:00 am, EST

Participant

Email

1 Anelis Nazario Castillo
3 Paige Ammons
5 Barbara Nist
7 Laurel Reichold
8 Jeffrey Schwindaman

10 Fabian Smith II
12 Stephen Swiber
14 Laura Gaudier
18 T.Simnick
22 Chris Champigny - Weeks Marine
24 Michael Empey
26 Martin Curtin
28 Patrick Balcazar
30 Tim Ekren

anelis.i.nazario-castillo@usace.army.mil
paige.m.ammons@usace.army.mil
barbara.u.nist@usace.army.mil
laurel.p.reichold@usace.army.mil
jeffrey.p.schwindaman@usace.army.mil
Fabian@dscgom.com
stephen@dscgom.com
laura.gaudier@usace.army.mil
tpsimnick@weeksmarine.com
cjchampigny@weeksmarine.com
mempey@jaycashman.com
martin@curtinmaritime.com
pjbalcazar@sdpm-psc.com
tekren@dutragroup.com

Participant

Email

bids@callanmarineltd.com
carlos.ramos@pumaenergy.com
mramseur@mansonconstruction.com
32 Nicole Braddick (Callan Marine)
36 Carlos Ramos
38 Mills Ramseur
42 Marcel E. López Ciuró - Ferrovial Construcción PR, LLC marcel.lopez@ferrovial.com
44 TMannering
46 Edgar Alvarez
48 Dan Hussin
52 Tanya Lukowiak EarthBalance Corporation
54 Ashley Greaves
56 Yamil D. Cirino
58 Anibal Mercado-Soto
60 Noelia Rosa
62 Andrew Korney
64 Jose Haddock
66 Ernesto Diaz
68 John Sawyer
74 Kyle Howell [Manson]
76 Kristen Kelley
81 Renee Vandermause, Tetra Tech
85 Pete Rosedale
89 Chuck Broussard
91 Zach Chester
94 KSanabria
96 Wilmel Varela

tmannering@jaycashman.com
ealvarez@curtinmaritime.com
dhussin@mansonconstruction.com
tlukowiak@Earthbalance.com
atexter@ses-grp.com
ycirino@cpmintl.com
anibal.mercado-soto@usace.army.mil
noelia.rosajaime@tetratech.com
akorney@4barges.com
jose.a.haddock@usace.army.mil
ernesto.diaz@tetratech.com
jsawyer@arcsurveyors.com
khowell@mansonconstruction.com
kkelley@mansonconstruction.com
renee.vandermause@tetratech.com
prosedale@gldd.com
crbroussard@weeksmarine.com
zchester@mansonconstruction.com
Kevin.Sanabria@tetratech.com
wilmel.varela-ortiz@usace.army.mil
mhaverty@norfolkdredging.com
javier.cortes@usace.army.mil

105 MHaverty
109 Javier Cortes
113 9043****00
114 8574****18
115 +13106****81
116 6173****32
117 7875****90
118 6173****32