DOCUMENT

A.02 Industry Day Vendor Roster - 2A.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Related Agency
Date Originally Posted
July 21, 2022, 8:12 a.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.17MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

Sign In Sheet

Place/Room: WebEx

Project: Cen t ra l E ve rg la d es Pl a n n in g P ro j ec t ( CE PP ), So u t h Co n t rac t 2 A ,
S -3 5 6E Pu mp St at io n a n d S -3 3 4E Sp i ll wa y P ro j ec t , M ia m i -D ad e
C o u n t y, F lo r id a

Facilitator: James Tracy

Date: 7/20/22

Time: 2:00PM

PRINT NAME

Seth Rowney

TITLE

Senior Estimator

ORGANIZATION
Thalle Construction, INC

Business Category
Large Business

EMAIL

Cage

srowney@thalle.com 1N4X7

DUNS
00-980-3016

Andrew Berselli

ATB Riva Calzoni USA INC

Small Business

andrew.berselli@atbrc.com 8MAH8

12-239-9658

Matt Wagley

John Zelenka

Joe Iniguez

Sal Taddeo

Ken Aschbacher

Joe Craig

David Hernandez

Jose Miguel Ibanez

Miguel Rivera

Nate Poen

Luas L Pappas

Evelyn Sergeant

Jennifer Bistyga

Erin Querio

David Ballard

Suzy Grix

Ryan Theisen

Derek Smith

Jessica Walden

Gustavo Pavon

Business
Development
Manager

Pursuit Manager

Director, Alternative
Delivery

Phillips & Jordan, INC

Kiewit Infrastructure South Co.

Halmar International, LLC

Large Business-
Woman owned

Large Business

Large Business

Large Business

mwagley@pandj.com

0GGP5

00-384-5336

John.Zelenka@kiewit.com 1F7W9

05-507-6616

jiniguez@halmarinternational.com 457U5

60-417-5856

Halmar International, LLC

staddeo@halmarinternational.com 457U5

60-417-5856

Halmar International, LLC

Large Business

kaschbacher@halmarinternational.com 457U5

60-417-5856

Halmar International, LLC

Large Business

jcraig@halmarinternational.com 457U5

60-417-5856

Halmar International, LLC

Large Business

dhernandez@halmarinternational.com 457U5

60-417-5856

Halmar International, LLC

Large Business

jmibanez@halmarinternational.com 457U5

60-417-5856

Vice President

Harry Pepper

mrivera@hpepper.com 0DX53

00-982-1422

Large Business

napoen@laneconstruct.com 8J160

00-691-7504

Small Business

prequal@southernrb.com 6TP67

07-869-6169

The Middlesex Corporation

Large Business

esergeant@middlesexco.com 0GEE8

06-218-5517

The Lane Construction Co.

Southern Road & Bridge, LLC

Ahtna Marine & Construction
Company, LLC

Malcolm International

Granite Construction Co

Forgen, LLC

Small Business 8(a)

jbistyga@ahtna.net 8FQ66

11-733-2268

Large Business

Large Business

Large Business

equerio@malcolmintl.com 7SNK3

08-048-9843

David.ballard@gcinc.com 1X910

00-691-4642

sgrix@forgen.com 5DXH6

08-026-5647

Site Development, Inc.

Large Business

ryan.theisen@sdevelop.com 0DUN2

09-696-7393

Mortenson

Large Business

FederalContracting@mortenson.com

0MUM7

00-890-4385

Weeks Marine, Inc.

Large Business

jawalden@weeksmarine.com 1RHV3

18-960-1636

Coordinator-
Estimating

Director of Business
Development

Project Executive

Director Business
Development

Senior Lean
Innovation Manager
Estimating
Administrative
Coordinator
President

Cory Clark

Chief Estimator

Prince Contracting, LLC

Large Business

cclark@princecontracting.com 0H6D3

10-895=0395

Hormac Construction Group, Inc.

MBE, SBE, DBE

pavon@hormac.us

7T2Q4

08-052-6053

23