MARKET INTEL |
DOCUMENT

MSS Industry Day Participant List 01-05-11.pdf

OVERVIEW

Description
MSS Industry Day Participant List
Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Date Originally Posted
Jan. 11, 2011, 9:21 a.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.06MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

Company
A Solution Inc
Absolute Staffers
Accutrace
Akima Infrastructure Services
Alleo Corporation

ALPS Services Inc

American Hospital Service Group

ATC Healthcare Services

Booz Allen Hamilton

Caban Resources LLC

Catalyst Professional Services

Centech Group
Centretech Healthcare Systems Management
Services LLC

Chenega

Cherokee Nation Healthcare Services LLC

ChesGroup LLC
Chickasaw Nation Industries

Choctaw Enterprises

CoVet Solutions

CR Associates Inc

CRW Inc
Diamond Solutions
Dimensional Solutions

DP Technology Services Inc

Eagle Systems & Services Inc

Engility Corporation

Evolent Technologies
Federal Staffing Resources
GCP Inc

General Dynamics Information Technology

Genesis Business Systems

Global Dynamic

Global Healthcare GroupH.I.M. On Call Inc
Health Carousel LLC
Health Partners Management
HealthCare Resolution Services Inc
Healthy and Happy America Corporation
Humana Military Healthcare Services
IAP Worldwide Services
Ingenix Inc
Innoviss Inc
InoMedic
Kuhana and Associates
Luke & Associates Inc
Market Strategies

Maxim Government Services

Medical X-Ray Staffing Solutions

First Name TelephoneTanya
BarbaraAlan
Wesla
Denise
BrianAaron
Barbara
Margo
Robert
David
Megan
KennethAliceSonnet
RichardSkip
Kevin
MichaelPhilip
Paula
Michael
AnthonyKen
DarlaMark

Last Name
Nakamoto
Brumfield
Stonehouse
Leamons
Portillo
Brown
Barone
Cetera
Stambaugh
Ziraks
Palmer
Rubertus
Caban
Tadder
Emhoff
Jeter
Fairey
Fairey
Karak
Farrell
Goldman
Warnock
Gibson
Greer
MitchellSmith
Mullineauz
Starr
Roberts
Brown
Takata
PortilloSeverance
McConnaughey DeborahWhitlock
Balaze
Carter
Hausmann
Cramblet
Schauppner
McCreary
Weaver
Blake
Ghuge
SolisLingo
Burcham
Doles
Umilgbe
Biefeld
Valley
Lyden
Duvall
Anderson
St. Aubin
Chittick
Frederick
Cullen
Moloney
Fuller
James
Tracy
Jamika
DarylCarl
Leonard
Ledell
Coretta
Narendra
Rosendo
Manny
Andrew
Cindy
Brenda
Oghenesume
Matthew
Flory
Robert
MarleneDarrel
Catherine
Joanne
EvelynSimon

703-946-5171
301-498-0000
215-435-1600
505-890-8790
703-856-4408
513-671-6300
513-671-6300
484-467-9923
484-753-4187
614-353-4466
937-781-2803
937-781-2114
310-648-8264
719-599-1303
301-789-8422
937-306-0101
303-317-2001
303-317-2001
210-859-9813
907-250-0873
210-564-6601
918-461-4566
757-617-2824
937-581-5572
580-380-9588
888-924-7774
410-303-7845
703-541-4511
703-541-4502
301-467-7528
703-356-5556
202-744-5892
703-330-7900
801-776-8233
937-429-2442
937-258-0217
937-477-2294
703-786-3770
410-990-0975
703-961-9710
210-253-2955
202-615-6451
301-815-5829
210-557-9079
202-558-2419
410-236-7033
717-877-8574
210-363-5594
610-417-5300
513-665-4544
573-785-4601
301-497-1187
210-385-4322
502-301-6524
321-784-7260
703-408-4654
301-535-5350
757-722-7575
868-342-5373
321-452-4601
410-381-4508
609-231-3795
215-317-4758
757-461-8820

E-mail
maenakamoto@asolutioninc.biz
tbrumfield@absolutestaffers.com
bstonehouse@accu-trace.com
ted.leamons@akimaintradata.com
aportillo@alleocorp.com
wbrown@alpsl.us
dbarone@alpsl.us
brian.cetera@ahsg.us
pstambaugh@ahsg.us
aziraks@atchealthcare.com
palmer-barbara@bah.com
rubertus-margaret@bah.com
robert.caban@cabanresources.com
dave.tadder@catalystpsi.com
megan.emhoff@caralystpsi.com
jeterk@centechgroup.com
jfairey@centretechhealthcare.com
afairey@centretechhealthcare.com
tkanak@chenegaglobal.com
sonnet.farrell@chenega.com
rgoldmand@cherokeemedical.com
gwarnock@cherokee-corp.com
skip.gibson@chesgroup.net
kevin.greer@chickasaw.com
mamitchell@cmse.net
ncox@cprent.net
phil@covetsolutions.com
pmullineaux@crassoc.com
mds@crassoc.com
anthonyroberts@tmo.blackberry.net
earl@diamondsolutionsinc.com
ktakata@dimensionalsolutions.net
dportillo@dptechsvc.com
creed@dptechsvc.com
mseverance@esescorp.com
deborah.mcconnaughey@engility.com
daniel.fry@engilitycorp.com
james.whitlock@evolent.com
tbalazs@fsrhealth.com
jamika@gcp-inc.com
daryl.hausmann@gdit.com
paul.cramblet@gdit.com
carl.schanppner@gdit.com
lmccreary@gb-sys.com
alweaver@globaldym.biz
coretta.cards@yahoo.com
nag@globalhealthcaregroup.com
rosendo@chenega.com
mannypena@himoncall.com
andrewlingo@healthcarousel.com
cindy.burcham@hpmg.net
bdoles@hcrs-inc.com
oghenesume@hahacorp.com
mbiefeld@humana.com
florence.a.valley@iapws.com
robert.lyden@ingenix.com
mduvall@innoviss.com
jaanderson@inomedic.com
dstaubin@kuhana.com
cathy.chittick@lukeassoc.com
jmf@msiworld.com
evcullen@maximgov.com
rymolone@maxhealth.com
sfuller@medicalxraystaffing.com

AffiliationLBSBSB
SBSBLBSBLBLBLBSBLB
MedPro Technologies

MindLeaf Technologies Inc

Noah Staffing
Nurses Etc Staffing
Peak Government Services

Peerless Technologies Corporation

Praise Home Health and Staffing Inc
QuarterLine Consulting Services
RGB Group Inc
Serco

Signature Performance

SpecPro Inc

Spectrum Healthcare Resources
STEM International Inc

Sterling Medical Associates

STG International Inc

STI Technologies Inc

TeamStaff Government Solutions
TerraHealth Inc

The OMO Group Inc

The Royster Group Inc
TriWest Healthcare Alliance

Trustaff

Vesa health & Technology LLC
VM Stars Consulting LLC
Washington-Harris Group inc
Wisetaff
WJM Professional Services
Woodbury Technologies Inc
Zia M Technologies

Gisin
Commiskey
Johnson
Miller
Kline
Schmidt
O'Connor
Harendza
KachuchuruBernal
Zekowski
Fredickson
Millican
Motta
Carbajal
Witherow
Zuber
AyresPrakash
Hillilard
Tansor
Hellauer
Doran
Riggs
Jenkins
Bodenschatz
Hoppes
Vazquez
Omosowofa
Taunton
Vermeer
WarrenGallegos
Shippy
Wright
HolstonHenson
Rodriguez

GeorgeSereva
Lauren
Kevin
JustinKurt
PeaceMarcela
Jeanne
Allen
Lesvia
SuzanneLee
RichardRandyKristen
JamesDavid
Brian
Kenyatta
Sheila
Bruce
Carissa
OluagbaWandaChristine
Steven
Carmen
Arthur
Jeremiah
Veronica
Cliff
Scott

210-410-2605
978-995-5739
229-539-1363
703-883-9370
210-566-9995
310-766-5860
937-490-5030
937-490-5015
301-367-6378
802-355-1383
305-539-2731
937-878-8450
402-343-0300
402-343-0300
402-957-3733
402-650-4919
210-392-5988
937-475-0305
571-643-1737
210-313-2907
410-272-9080
513-984-1800
202-425-7347
703-578-6030
941-448-8236
210-846-0775
301-913-9681
636-220-6255
210-475-9881
210-691-5116
210-691-5116
770-507-3353
602-644-5332
513-272-3999
513-619-7604
210-787-4469
703-628-1653
240-210-3656
305-726-7623
310-789-2964
210-392-4830
956-451-0622

george.gisin@medpro-tech.us
acommiskey@mindleaf.com
sjohnson@mindleaf.com
lmiller@noahstaffing.com
kkline@nursesetc.net
jschmidt@peakgovt.com
foconnor@epeerless.com
kurtharendza@epeerless.com
praisestaffing@gmail.com
ecole@quarterlineconsulting.com
mbg@rgbgroup.com
jeanne.zekowski@serco-na.com
afredrickson@signatureperformance.com
lmillican@signatureperformance.com
smotta@signatureperformance.com
acarbajal@signatureperformance.com
lee.witherow@specpro-inc.com
richard.zuber@specpro-inc.com
greg.ayres@specpro-inc.com
rborg@spectrumhealth.com
csprakash@stemint.com
khillilard@sterlingmedcorp.com
jamestansor@sterlingmedcorp.com
dhellauer@stginternational.com
dorand@stic2.com
riggsb@stic2.com
jenkinsk@stic2.com
sheila.bodenschatz@teamstaffgs.com
bhoppes@thi-terra.com
carissa@omogroup.com
omo@omogroup.com
krtaunton@roystergroup.com
wvermeer@triwest.com
awarren@trustaff.com
cfuha@trustaff.com
srg@vesahealth.com
twocship@msn.com
acwright@whginc.com

wjmprofservices@aol.com
chensonn@msn.com
srodriguez@ziamtech.com
SBSBLB
LB
LB
LB
SBSBSB
SB