MARKET INTEL |
DOCUMENT

MFSS III Industry Day Participants.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Date Originally Posted
Nov. 19, 2021, 3:13 p.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.12MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

Company Name Attendee Name Email Address Phone Number Business Size 22nd Century Technologies Inc. Mr. Anil Sharma asharma@tscti.com 866-537-9191 Large 22nd Century Technologies Inc. Ms. Irina Vareiko irina.vareiko@tscti.com 703-606-1165 Large HFS Company Michael Podojil mike@hfscompany.com 210-816-4778 $16.5M HFS Company Barry Brown bbrown@hfscompany.com 210-816-4709 $16.5M DBK LLC Joy Miyamasu joy@dynapnr.com 808-554-4723 SDVOSB DBK LLC Chealsea Chae cchae@dynapnr.com 808-722-5940 SDVOSB RJY Group, LLC Richard Young richard@rjygroup.net 713-838-1147 SDVOSB RJY Group, LLC Robinson Romero robinson@rjygroup.net 713-838-1147 SDVOSB RJY Group, LLC Greg Thackston greg@rjygroup.net 713-838-1147 SDVOSB AGovX Eric Heisman erich@agovx.com 703-939-1306 small AGovX Pavi Juneja pavitrj@agovx.com 732-614-4455 small AGovX Jose Rodriguez joser@agovx.com 703-213-9473 small Fluor Drew Nation Andrew.Nations@Fluorgov.com 864.281.4270 Large Fluor Larry Payson Laurence.Payson@Fluorgov.com 864.281.4400 Large Bowers + Kubota Consulting, Inc. Tuesday Pires-Pi'imauna tpiimauna@bowersandkubota.com 808 836-7787 Large Bowers + Kubota Consulting, Inc. Dexter Kubota dkubota@bowersandkubota.com 808 836-7787 Large Bowers + Kubota Consulting, Inc. Kim Castillo kcastillo@bowersadkubota.com 808 836-7787 Large Horizon Limited Chris D. Odero chrisodero@horizon.co.ke chridodero@gmail.com 254-7289-6089 Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Object CTalk Inc. Atul Agrawal atul@octalk.com 610-745-9968 Small, WOSB, SDB Object CTalk Inc. Kay Gupta kay@octalk.com 610-745-4563 Small, WOSB, SDB Acepex Management Corp. Drew Feldmann Drew.Feldmann@acepex.com 909-319-6936 Small, SDB Acepex Management Corp. Christopher Moylan Chris.moylan@acepex.com 909-275-2215 Small, SDB Acepex Management Corp. Larry Fatzer Larry.Fatzer@acepex.com 850-890-8477 Small, SDB Fortis Industries, Inc. Christina England christina.england@fortis.org 256-428-4752 Small Business Fortis Industries, Inc. Josh Hancock josh.hancock@fortis.org 256-428-4754 Small Business Fortis Industries, Inc. Casey Palmer casey.palmer@fortis.org 256-428-4759 Small Business StarMark Partners Dr Milt on Padgett mpadgett@starmarkpartners.com 256-682-3060 Small StarMark Partners Kim Gabriel kgabriel@starmarkpartners.com 256-682-3060 Small StarMark Partners Garfield Boon Jr gboonjr@xpanseinc-hsv.com 256-361-9218 Small RELYANT Global, LLC Alix King AKing@RELYANTGlobal.com (865) 293-2983 Large RELYANT Global, LLC Henry Mincke HMincke@RELYANTGlobal.com (865) 984-1330 ext. 118 Large Areli, Inc Chris Bumgarner chris.bumgarner@arelicorp.com 910-574-7222 Small Unified Business Technologies Bridget Varughese bridget.varughese@ubtus.com 248-588-1781 Small Posterity Group Radcliffe Antoine rantoine@pgllc.us 202-604-9456 >$10M Posterity Group Nicole Antoine nantoine@pgllc.us 301-300-0894 >$10M Posterity Group Jerome Santoni jerome.santoni@pgllc.us 704-904-5407 >$10M Aleto Consulting Luis Viera luisv@aletoconsulting.com (202) 498-7350 8(a) Aleto Consulting Andy Lieber andrewl@aletoconsulting.com 301-807-1884 8(a) Facility Services Management, Inc. Rick Phillips rick.phillips@facilityservicesinc.com 931.552.7044 Large Facility Services Management, Inc. Jason Burns jburns@facilityservicesinc.com 931.552.7044 Large Facility Services Management, Inc. Jim Holt jholt@facilityservicesinc.com 931.552.7044 Large Facility Services Management, Inc. Gary McLagan gmclagan@facilityservicesinc.com 931.552.7044 Large Facility Services Management, Inc. Connie Rives crives@facilityservicesinc.com 931.552.7044 Large Facility Services Management, Inc. Jill Richardson jrichardson@facilityservicesinc.com 931.552.7044 Large AFG Group John Crossen jcrossen@afgcm.com 540-272-3661 WOSB AFG Group Catherine Niles cniles@afgcm.com 609-605-5611 WOSB Dewberry Engineers, Inc. Troy Windom twindom@dewberry.com 919.424.3759 Large Dewberry Engineers, Inc. Carl Lundstrom clundstrom@dewberry.com 770.329.3625 Large Kroeschell Engineering Co. Richard McCamy Richard.McCamy@kroeschell.com 312-519-4641 Large HHS LLC Gary Weiss gweiss@hhsgovernment.com 512-800-9824 Large HHS LLC Rick Mercadante rick@hhsgovernment.com 732-997-9805 Large The OutFit, Inc Brandy Worley bworley@theoutfit-inc.com 830-632-6429 Woman Owned Small The OutFit, Inc Teresa Trammell ttrammell@theoutfit-inc.com 830-534-3178 Woman Owned Small The OutFit, Inc. Joann Pinto jpinto@theoutfit-inc.com 210-363-3332 Woman Owned Small The OutFit, Inc. Leanne Hoelscher lhoelscher@theoutfit-inc.com 830-481-4283 Woman Owned Small Polu Kai - Tidewater JV Jim Abbott jim.abbott@tideh2o.net 614-778-0627 SDVOSB Polu Kai - Tidewater JV David Morrill david.morrill@tideh2o.net 571-830-5606 SDVOSB Polu Kai - Tidewater JV Jennifer Goldstein jennifer.goldstein@tideh2o.net 443-472-2041 SDVOSB Polu Kai - Tidewater JV Mark Zolkiwsky mark@polukaiservices.com 703-483-5681 SDVOSB NIKA Technologies, Inc. Rosanna Cruz rcruz@nikasolutions.com 301-679-6525 Small Business