MARKET INTEL |
DOCUMENT

FTSS V INDUSTRY DAY General Session REGISTRATION ATTENDANCE 5.5.20.docx

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Date Originally Posted
May 5, 2020, 2:59 p.m.
Type
.docx
Size
0.04MB

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

FTSS V INDUSTRY DAY General Session 29 April 2020_REGISTRATION/ATTENDED

COMPANY

PHONE

EMAIL

Attended

Tony Lashley, Director of Programs

Yulista Tactical Services, LLC; SB / 8(a) ANC; under $41M; Cage Code: 6WYV5

256.527.6272

Anthony.lashley@yulista.com

John McFall, ISD Program Manager

Yulista Tactical Services, LLC; SB / 8(a) ANC; under $41M; Cage Code: 6WYV5

256.937-9980

John.McFall@Yulista.com

Dan Spiceland, PM, Special Programs

Yulista Tactical Services, LLC; SB / 8(a) ANC; under $41M; Cage Code: 6WYV5

256.924.2014

Daniel.Spiceland@Yulista.com

Mark Converse, Director, Integrated Warfare Programs

Cypress International, Inc.;

business size, small; CAGE code, 9R849

240-925-6534

converse@cypressintl.com

Bill Reuter, Field Rep

Cypress International, Inc.;

business size, small; CAGE code, 9R849

240-577-9017

breuter@cypressintl.com

John Pack, Vice President

System Studies & Simulation, Inc. (S3); Large Business; CAGE:  0WYZ8

256-539-1700 X1373

john.pack@s3inc.com

John Briggs, Sr. Program Manager

System Studies & Simulation, Inc. (S3); Large Business; CAGE:  0WYZ8

256-539-1700 X1104

john.h.briggs@s3inc.com

Michael Young, VP Planning and Development

Aviation Training Consulting, LLC.; NAICS Code 541330 (Engineering Services) size standard of $41.5M, ATC is a small business; CAGE: 3AU46

580-477-1767

myoung@atc-hq.com

Troy Harter, VP Business Development

Aviation Training Consulting, LLC.; NAICS Code 541330 (Engineering Services) size standard of $41.5M, ATC is a small business; CAGE: 3AU46

580-477-1767

tharter@atc-hq.com

Jerry Newton, Proposal Manager

Aviation Training Consulting, LLC.; NAICS Code 541330 (Engineering Services) size standard of $41.5M, ATC is a small business; CAGE: 3AU46

580-477-1767

jnewton@atc-hq.com

Lance Acree, Principal Technical Director

Aviation Training Consulting, LLC.; NAICS Code 541330 (Engineering Services) size standard of $41.5M, ATC is a small business; CAGE: 3AU46

580-477-1767

lacree@atc-hq.com

Linda Ruhe, Capture Consultant

Aviation Training Consulting, LLC.; NAICS Code 541330 (Engineering Services) size standard of $41.5M, ATC is a small business; CAGE: 3AU46

407-353-6838

lruhe@atc-hq.com

COMPANY

PHONE

EMAIL

Attended

Catheran Brown, Director, Contracts

Valiant Global Defense Services, Inc.; Large business; CAGE Code:     0K831

858-505-2929

catheran.brown@onevaliant.com

Tim Fitzpatrick, Director, Business Development

Valiant Global Defense Services, Inc.; Large business; CAGE Code:     0K831

843-261-3807

timothy.fitzpatrick@onevaliant.com

Curt Goldacker, Director, Sea & Air LVC-G Virtual/Navy Programs

Valiant Global Defense Services, Inc.; Large business; CAGE Code:     0K831

858-810-5732

curt.goldacker@onevaliant.com

David Parnell, VP, Sea & Air Training Solutions

Valiant Global Defense Services, Inc.; Large business; CAGE Code:     0K831

703-214-1502

david.parnell@onevaliant.com

Rick Franz, Executive Sr Vice President

LB&B Associates  Inc

Large Business

Cage 0V349

301-596-2440

rfranz@lbbassociates.com

Jim Ryan, Director Business Development

LB&B Associates  Inc

Large Business

Cage 0V349

301-596-2440

jim.ryan@lbbassociates.com

Jeff Mendenhall, Sr Vice President

LB&B Associates  Inc

Large Business

Cage 0V349

301-596-2440

jmendenhall@lbbassociates.com

Robert Wood, Sr Program Manager

LB&B Associates  Inc

Large Business

Cage 0V349

850-748-0282

rwood@lbbassociates.com

Alice Hayden, President

H2 IT Solutions

EDWOSB, HUBZone, WOSB, SDB

CAGE Code:  4AVP8

813-842-0665

alice.hayden@h2itsolutions.com

Pat Hayden, Vice President

H2 IT Solutions

EDWOSB, HUBZone, WOSB, SDB

CAGE Code:  4AVP8

813-842-8430

patrick.hayden@h2itsolutions.com

Steve Kennedy, Program Manager

H2 IT Solutions

EDWOSB, HUBZone, WOSB, SDB

CAGE Code:  4AVP8

407-353-7259

steve.kennedy@h2itsolutions.com

Jonathan Heacock

Business Development, Team Leader

FlightSafety Services Corporation

Business Size: Large

CAGE code: 7Y637

512-350-5837

jonathan.Heacock@flightsafety.com

COMPANY

PHONE

EMAIL

Attended

Sarah Belle Harville, Business Development

FlightSafety Services Corporation

Business Size: Large

CAGE code: 7Y637

303-859-5291

sarah.harville@flightsafety.com

Jim Miller, Senior Program Director

General Dynamics Information Technology (GDIT), Inc; Large business; CAGE: 07MU1

757-389-4918

James.R.Miller@GDIT.com

Stephen Gallant, Business Area Vice President

General Dynamics Information Technology (GDIT), Inc; Large business; CAGE: 07MU1

571-533-3110

Stephen.Gallant@GDIT.com

William Dewes, Business Development Senior Director

General Dynamics Information Technology (GDIT), Inc; Large business; CAGE: 07MU1

757-389-4812

William.Dewes@GDIT.com

Kelli Rinehart, Contracts Director

General Dynamics Information Technology (GDIT), Inc; Large business; CAGE: 07MU1

318-642-6262

Kelli.rinehart@GDIT.com

Dave Sweede, Program Manager

General Dynamics Information Technology (GDIT), Inc; Large business; CAGE: 07MU1

757-389-4884

David.Sweede@GDIT.com

Nate Keller, Contracts Manager

General Dynamics Information Technology (GDIT), Inc; Large business; CAGE: 07MU1

781-400-7457

Nathan.Keller@GDIT.com

Lauren Neubauer, Contracts Administrator

General Dynamics Information Technology (GDIT), Inc; Large business; CAGE: 07MU1

571-635-4743

Lauren.Neubauer@GDIT.com

Aidis Zunde

Title:  Senior Director

Huntington Ingalls Industries

Business size: Large

CAGE code:  0MWW4

703-994-9972

aidis.zunde@hii-tsd.com

James Scampavia

Title:  Strategic Capture Manager

Huntington Ingalls Industries

Business size: Large

CAGE code:  0MWW4

571-289-3618

james.scampavia@hii-tsd.com

Sondra Chambers

Title:  Business Development Manager

Huntington Ingalls Industries

Business size: Large

CAGE code:  0MWW4

321-292-9060

Sondra.chambers@hii-tsd.com

Mary Shambora, Navy Account Executive

Mag Aero Space

Business size: Large

CAGE code: 5Q8Z4

407-375-6139

Mary.Shambora@magaero.com

COMPANY

PHONE

EMAIL

Attended

Mark McGraw, Senior Director

SAIC; Large business; CAGE Code 6XWA8

540-663--4852

mark.w.mcgraw@saic.com

Steve Elkins, Solutions Delivery Dir

SAIC; Large business; CAGE Code 6XWA8

703-676-2421

stephen.a.elkins@saic.com

Kevin Oakes, Program Manager

SAIC; Large business; CAGE Code 6XWA8

757-353-8818

kevin.w.oakes@saic.com

Michael Woodman, Solutions Architect

SAIC; Large business; CAGE Code 6XWA8

321-438-4334

michael.d.woodman@saic.com

Jim Ormanoski, Program Manager

SAIC; Large business; CAGE Code 6XWA8

850-776-6661

james.a.ormanoski@saic.com

William Treadway, Deputy Director, Systems Integration and Logistics Division

Loch Harbour Group, Inc.; Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) under NAICS 541330 ($41.5Million);  Cage Code is 07QZ5.

703-584-0056

WTreadway@LochHarbour.com 

Lisa Escoto, Capture Manager

Loch Harbour Group, Inc.; Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) under NAICS 541330 ($41.5Million);  Cage Code is 07QZ5.

703-839-8564

LEscoto@LochHarbour.com 

Paul Maas, Business Development

Dell Federal Systems L.P.

Greater that 100k employees

CAGE is 3XAU1

410-719-9650 (o)

410-302-7121 (m)

Paul.maas@dell.com

Douglas Hurst, Business Development Officer

MEC Distribution, LLC; 8(a) Small Business; Cage Code 4B9E9

817-914-6063

doug.hurst@mecdistribution.com

Patrick O’Berry, President

MEC Distribution, LLC; 8(a) Small Business; Cage Code 4B9E9

509-797-3544

patrick.oberry@mellc.co

John Russell, Owner, President and CEO

Engineering Support Personnel, Inc. (ESP);Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business under 541330 ($41.5M); CAGE: 1DNT4

(407) 206-3600 Ext. 206

jrussell@espinc1.com

Terri Flanary, Director of Contracts

Engineering Support Personnel, Inc. (ESP);Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business under 541330 ($41.5M); CAGE: 1DNT4

(407) 206-3600 Ext. 202

tflanary@espinc1.com

COMPANY

PHONE

EMAIL

Attended

Carl Crosby, Sr. Program Manager

Engineering Support Personnel, Inc. (ESP);Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business under 541330 ($41.5M); CAGE: 1DNT4

(904) 568-0655

ccrosby@espinc1.com

Kari Byers, Program Manager

Engineering Support Personnel, Inc. (ESP);Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business under 541330 ($41.5M); CAGE: 1DNT4

(619) 846-0857

kbyers@espinc1.com

Tom Keen, Business Development

Collins Aerospace; Large business… Show All