MARKET INTEL |
DOCUMENT

EPOC Industry Day Attendees.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Date Originally Posted
June 2, 2022, 1:55 p.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.2MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

EPOC Industry Day ~ Virtual November 10, 2021 Company Attendee Name Email Address A.l. Solutions, Inc. Scott Thurston Scott.thurston@ai-solutions.com A.l. Solutions, Inc. Clinton Plaisted Clinton. plaisted@ai-solutions.com Aegis Aerospace Bill Hollister Bill.hollister@aegis-aero.com Aegis Aerospace Ed Emig Ed.emig@meitechinc.com Aerojet Rocketdyne Thomas Wehr Thomas.wehr @rocket.com All Points Logistics LLC Steve Lloyd Slloyd@allpointsllc.com All Points Logistics LLC Jeff Howard jhoward@allpointsllc.com All Points Logistics LLC Randy Hunter rhunter@allpointsllc.com All Points Logistics LLC Kevin Repa krepa@allpointsllc.com All Points Logistics LLC Kevin Brown kbrown@allpointsllc.com Amentum Doug Johnson Doug.h.johnson@amentum.com Amentum Larry Ostarly Larry.ostarly@amentum.com Ares Corporation James Young jyoung@arescorporation.com Ares Corporation Joe Padavano jpadavano@arescorporation.com Avatar Technologies George Hauer ghauer@avatar-tech.net Axient Steve Cash Steve.cash@quantitech.com Axient Mike Fatig mfatig@meicompany.com Axient E Brown Ebrown@meicompany.com Axient Schilders schilders@meicompany.com Barrios Technology Kerri Knotts Kerri.knotts@barrios.com Barrios Technology Mark Polansky Mark.polansky@barrios.com Barrios Technology Duane Radicioni Duane.radicioni@barrios.com Barrios Technology Anita Renteria Anita.renteria@barrios.com Barrios Technology Chelsey Bussey Chelsey.bussey@barrios.com Barrios Technology Millie Slavik Millie.slavik@barrios.com Barrios Technology Anita Renteria Anita.renteria@barrios.com BellSouth, LLC Pat Simpkins patricksimpkins @bellsouth.net Boeing David Burks David.h.burks@boeing.com Boeing Lindsey Eady Lindsey.eady2@boeing.com Cimarron Software Services, Inc. Rich Larson rlarson@cimarroninc.com Counts Consultants Parker V. Counts parker@countsconsultants.com CREAN Inc. Dave Sherry dsherry@creaninc.com Deltek Nathaniel Kulyk nathanielkulyk@deltek.com Engineering Research & Consulting, Inc.| Ernie Wu ewu@erc.us Engineering Research & Consulting, Inc. | Greg Joseph gjoseph@erc-incorporated.com Jacobs Randy Lycans Randy.lycans@jacobs.com KBR, Inc. Joel Krouse Joel.krouse@us.kbr.com KBR, Inc. Ron Marinzel Ron.marinzel@us.kbr.com Lockheed Martin Carol Weber Carol.l.webber@Imco.com Onyx Aerospace Steve Hanna Stephen.hanna@onyxaero.com Peraton C. Massey cmassey@peraton.com Peraton Steve Scott sscott@peraton.com Company Attendee Name Email Address SAIC David Kalen David.m.kalen@saic.com SAIC Beth Fischer Beth.a.fischer@saic.com Tecolote Research, Inc. Antonio Rippe arippe@tecolote.com Teledyne Brown Engineering Paul Galloway Paul.galloway@teledyne.com Teledyne Brown Engineering Leslie Lake Les.lake@teledyne.com Teledyne Brown Engineering Debbie Batson Debbie.batson@teledyne.com TriVector Services, Inc. Alex Garner c.alex.garder@trivector.us United Launch Alliance Mike Leinbach mikeleinbach@att.net