MARKET INTEL |
DOCUMENT

DHA Industry Day Directory July 2021.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Date Originally Posted
Sept. 7, 2021, 1:19 p.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.64MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

OrganizationFull NameJob TitleEmail AddressBusiness Classification2c4 Technologies Inc.Chad ChurchwellManaging Partnercr.churchwell@2c4tech.comSmall Business3M HISLisa DialsStrategic clinical solutions Leaderlwdials@mmm.comLarge Business3M HISLisa MorrisStrategic Businesslmorris2@mmm.comLarge Business3M HISMitchell BrewSr Director National Accountsmbrew@mmm.comLarge Business3M HISNatalie SandersContract Analyst nsanders1@mmm.comLarge Business3M HISRic AlcantaraBusiness Developmentralcantara@mmm.comLarge Business3P Solutions Inc.Erica JenningsCEOerica.jennings@3p.solutionsSmall Business640 Acres, LLCWade JostCEOwade@640-acres.comSmall Business8-Koi, Inc.Anthony PereiraHealthcare Project Coordinator APereira@8-koi.comSmall Business8-Koi, Inc.Dean RosenquistChief Operating Officerdrosenquist@8-koi.comSmall Business8-Koi, Inc.Elizabeth BerryVice President Healthcare eberry@8-koi.comSmall Business911 Medical DevicesStan Sansonefounderstan@911medicaldevices.comSmall BusinessAalis Management Consulting, LLCEbony WilkinsPresidentewilkins@aalismc.comSmall BusinessAbase, LLCPhillip LaJoieVP Federal MigrationsPlajoie@qbase.comSmall BusinessAbbottDawnRenee NollNational Enterprise Director, GOVdawnrenee.noll@Abbott.comLarge BusinessAbbottEric Clifford Field Engineereric.clifford@abbott.comLarge BusinessAbbottShaw BrownFederal Sales Engineer Shaw.brown@abbott.comLarge BusinessAbbvieDominic CuccaroNational Federal Directordominic.cuccaro@abbvie.comLarge BusinessAbbviePat MetzDirector Federal patrick.metz@abbvie.comLarge BusinessAble Force, Inc.Richard SalemCEORichard.salem@ableforce.orgSmall BusinessABT Associates, Inc.Madaline AndreDirectorMadaline_Andre@abtassoc.comLarge BusinessAccount Control Technology, Inc.Barbara LucasVP, Govt. Contractsbarb.lucas@accountcontrol.comLarge BusinessACE ConsultingChris AriasBusiness Development Director charias@ace-consulting.net Small Businessact-icJoseph JeniferVice Presidentjjenifer@act-ic.comSmall BusinessAderas Inc.David LehmanVPdavid.lehman@aderas.comSmall BusinessAderas Inc.Jimmy NguyenCEOjimmy.nguyen@aderas.comSmall BusinessAdministrative Consulting & Staffing, LLCDesmond HardenPresidentDesmond@ac-staffing.comSmall BusinessAdobeMichelle WoolfordDHA Account Executive woolford@adobe.comLarge BusinessADS, IncChristopher D. SplichalBusiness Development Manager csplichal@adsinc.com Small BusinessAdvancement StrategyFrederick McCulloughCEOfm@advancementstrategy.comSmall BusinessAdvancia Technologies, LLCToni EndsleyProgram Analysttoni.endsley@advanciatech.comSmall BusinessAgile Care Enterprises, LLCMarion G VanzieChief Executive Officermarion@agilecareent.comSmall BusinessAgile Defense, Inc.Eric RichardsStrategic Programs Directoreric.richards@agile-defense.comLarge BusinessAHSGJeffrey RohrbaughPresidentjwr@ahsg.usSmall BusinessAilani Kahuna Lani KeliipioExecutive keliipiollc@gmail.comSmall BusinessAir UniversityRobert "Joel" FarrellChief, Planning and Innovationrobert.farrell.16@au.af.eduGovernment EntityAkahi Associates, LLCTodd J. ShishidoDirector of Business Developmenttshishido@akahillc.comSmall BusinessAkima, LLCCharles WorthDirectorcharles.worth@akima.comSmall BusinessAkima, LLCRichard ValentineVice President, Business Developmentrichard.valentine@akima.comSmall BusinessAkima, LLCSteven LearyDirector of Sales and Account Managementsteven.leary@akima.comSmall BusinessAlaska Northstar Resources (ANR)Brian KnottVP, Business Developmentbrian.knott@aknorthstar.comSmall BusinessAldevra LLCMaggie Bullard-MarshallVice Presidentmaggie@aldevra.comSmall BusinessAldevra LLCZoe DielemanProgram Management Analystzoe@aldevra.comSmall BusinessAleto IncLuis VieraPresidentluisv@aletoconsulting.comSmall BusinessAlgoptimal, LLCOscar MunozPrincipaloscar@algoptimal.comSmall BusinessAlkermesPatrick BairdFederal Directorpatrick.baird@alkermes.comLarge BusinessAllied TechnologiesLuis AsqueriVice Presidentluis.asqueri@ucs-inc.comSmall BusinessAllscripts HealthcareRichard CausbyFederal Client Executiverichard.causby@allscripts.comLarge BusinessAmerican CMG Services IncVirginia O'BrienHRgobrien@acmgservices.comSmall BusinessAmerican CMG Services, IncCynthia D SmithPresidentcsmith@acmgservices.comSmall BusinessAmerican Communications Solutions (ACS) LLCAlfredo HenriquezVA Contracts Directoralfredo.henriquez@acommsolutions.comSmall BusinessAmneal PharmaceuticalsAlbert J. LeFave JrSenior Director State and Federal Govt Businessalbert.lefave@amneal.comLarge BusinessAmneal PharmaceuticalsBill BranchSenior Director, US Government Business & Healthcare Policybill.branch@amneal.comLarge BusinessAmplified XRSteve BuckleyOwnersteve.buckley@amplifiedxr.ioSmall BusinessAMSGAngela LeeSr Directoralee@amsgcorp.netSmall BusinessAmwellMichael GrimesSenior Director, Strategic Ops, Governmentmichael.grimes@amwell.comLarge BusinessAmwellW.B. "Mitch" MitchellGroup Vice President, Government Solutionsmitch@amwell.comLarge BusinessAmwell Mary Womack Senior business development and capture manager Mary.Womack@amwell.comLarge BusinessAnalytica LLCJohnie ReyesCapture Associatejohnie.reyes@analytica.netSmall BusinessAnalytica LLCJuiian BurtonCapture Managerjulian.burton@analytica.netSmall BusinessAnalytica LLCSteve DeVoirNational Security Division Leadsteve.devoir@analytica.netSmall BusinessAncilla Technologies and Services, IncStephanie Spencer Corporate Growth Managerstephanie-kio@ancilla-inc.comSmall BusinessAncilla Technologies IncYakubu IddirisuAnalystyakubu.iddirisu@ancilla-inc.comSmall BusinessAnderson Enterprise Solutions LLCShon AndersonPrincipalshon@aesolutions-llc.comSmall BusinessAntean Technology LLCSean FloydCEOseanfloyd@anteantech.comSmall BusinessAntean Technology LLCSia FloydPresidentsiafloyd@anteantech.comSmall BusinessAnthem National Government ServicesDeborah BaumgardnerProgram Directordebbie.baumgardner@anthem.comLarge BusinessAppteon IncSteve SatwahPresidentSteve.Satwah@appteon.comSmall BusinessARA, Inc.Gregory T RuleSenior Subject Matter Expertgrule@ara.comLarge BusinessARA, Inc.Paul SchroederSenior Scientistpjschroeder@ara.comSmall BusinessArcSource Group IncKate PerryVice President/COOkperry@arcsourcegroup.comSmall BusinessARDXJennifer StoneVP Business Developmentjennifer.stone@ardx.netSmall BusinessArjo Inc.Frank TroianoCorporate Accounts Directorfrank.troiano@arjo.comLarge BusinessASE Direct, Inc David BarberNational Account Executivedbarber@asemedsurg.comSmall BusinessASG TechnologiesMichael ZichiFederal Sales Directormichael.zichi@asg.comLarge BusinessASM Research, LLCMichael NicoliaASM Business Developmentmichael.nicolia@asmr.comLarge BusinessASMRBeverly BeaversDirector, Military Health and Military Medical SystemsBeverly.beavers@asmr.comLarge BusinessJuly 2021 Industry Day Requirements Exchange Directory Persons found in this Directory registered for the July 2021 Industry Day Requirements Exchange and indicated a desire to have their name and contact information shared for networking purposes. This Directory is organized by alphabetical order of the organizations listed. OrganizationFull NameJob TitleEmail AddressBusiness ClassificationAspetto, Inc.Greg DyerChief Strategy Officergreg.dyer@aspettoinc.comSmall BusinessASRC Federal Data Network Technologies, LLCAdel HarrisTechnical DirectorAdHarris@asrcfederal.comSmall BusinessASRC Federal Data Network Technologies, LLCChris CloughSr. Director, BD & Strategycclough@asrcfederal.comSmall BusinessASRC Federal Data Network Technologies, LLCMichael PafumiVice President, Federal Healthmpafumi@asrcfederal.comSmall BusinessASRC Federal Data Network Technologies, LLCRichard TerryVice President & General Manager - Health Divisionchip.terry@asrcfederal.comSmall BusinessASSYST, IncKhalil ZebdiEVP Business Developmentkzebdi@assyst.netSmall BusinessAtlas ResearchStefanie LehmannSenior Vice Presidentslehmann@atlasresearch.usLarge BusinessAtlas ResearchYoung J. BangChief Growth Officerybang@atlasresearch.usLarge BusinessAvayaKenrick L. HerrmannBusiness Developmentklherrmann@avaya.comLarge BusinessAVT SimulationRick GoreeDirector of BDrgoree@avtsim.comSmall BusinessAxiomDoug AndersonSenior Vice Presidentdanderson@axiom-rm.comLarge BusinessAxiom Resource Management, Inc.Jennifer HainesVice President of Human Resourcesjennifer.haines@axiom-rm.comLarge BusinessAxiom Resource Management, Inc.Russell HillSenior Vice President; Contracts & Operationsrhill@axiom-rm.comLarge BusinessBattelle Memorial Institute Jeffrey GeppertSenior Research Leadergeppertj@battelle.orgLarge BusinessBBCSara LusterPrincipalsara@blackbranch.comSmall BusinessBBCTrish MacDonaldConsultanttrish@blackbranch.comSmall BusinessBDRobert F HolmanGroup VP, Federal Governmentrobert.holman@bd.comLarge BusinessBD SquaredBrian FrielPrincipalbfriel@bdsquaredllc.comSmall BusinessBEAT LLCAlbert DicksonChief Operating Officeralbert.dickson@beatllc.comSmall BusinessBEAT, LLCMatthew WilliamsChief Growth Officermatthew.williams@beatllc.comSmall BusinessBecton Dickinson and CompanyJoe LeskaVice President- Federal joseph.leska@bd.comLarge BusinessBecton Dickinson and CompanyJohnnie RoblesVP - Federal Government Salesjohnnie.robles@bd.comLarge BusinessBecton Dickinson and CompanyTammy Anderson MA FACHEVice President Federal Government AccountsTammy.anderson@bd.comLarge BusinessBETA Systems InternationalJoanne BrionesCEOjbriones@beta-sys.comSmall BusinessBioGeneratorAllyson MayerAnalystamayer@biogenerator.orgSmall BusinessBirch Hill StrategiesDave KildeePrincipaldkildee@birchhillstrategies.comSmall BusinessBI-SI SolutionsBruce L MoyerCOObruce.moyer@bi-si.comSmall BusinessBizFlowJae AhnCEOjahn@bizflow.comSmall BusinessBizFlowJon OringdulphDirector, Professional Servicesjoringdulph@bizflow.com… Show All