DOCUMENT

CWMD IDIQ Industry Day Registration List.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Posted
Nov. 18, 2021
Type
.pdf
Size
0.07MB

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

COMPANY NAME

ATTENDEE NAME

[ATTENDEE EMAIL]

ABSC

Mike Mattson

[michael.mattson@absc-us.com]

Acuity International

Madison Carson

[madison.carson@acuityinternational.com]

Aeris, LLC

ALION

Altamira Technologies
Corporation

Anduril Industries

Paul Bieringer
Scott Kreyenhagen
Larry Harper
George Bieberbach
Brian Martin

John Eubank
Martha Ryder

[paulb@aerisllc.com]
[scottk@aerisllc.com]
[larry.harper@aerisllc.com]
[gbieber@aerisllc.com]
[bmartin@aerisllc.com]

[john.eubank@alionscience.com
[martha.ryder@alionscience.com]

Jason Siminski

[jason.siminski@altamiracorp.com]

Brit Marien
Garrett Page

[bmarien@anduril.com]
[gpage@anduril.com]

Applied Research Associates Shauna Piedrahita

[spiedrahita@ara.com]

APTIM Federal Services

Kathleen Creighton

[kathy.creighton@aptim.com]

ARServices

Alexandra G McCargo
Ashley Frohwein

[amccargo@arslimited.com]
[Frohwein@arslimited.com]

ATCC

Ted Mullins

[tmullins@atcc.org]

Aurora Flight Sciences

Jason Grzywna

[grzywna.jason@aurora.aero]

BAE Systems

Robert Bridges

[todd.bridges@baesystems.com]

Terrill Robinson

Augustina Jay

[robinsont@battelle.org]
[jaya@battelle.org]

Frank O'Brien

[dachillef@bv.com]

Elizabeth Warner

Thomas Noon
Carlton Reid

Anne Hougendobler
Sara Jett

Jeff Mujsce

Mark Malatesta

[warner_elizabeth@bah.com]
[noon_thomas@bah.com]
[reid_carlton@bah.com]
[hougendobler_anne@bah.com]
[jett_sara@bah.com]

[jeff.mujsce@brycetech.com]
[mark.malatesta@brycetech.com]

Battelle

Black & Veatch Special
Projects Corp

Booz Allen Hamilton

BryceTech LLC

CACI, Inc.

Carlos Figueiras

Mark Haselton
John Towey

Michael Williams
Thomas Carpenter
James McAllister

Robert Briskie

[carlos.figueiras@caci.com]
[mhaselton@caci.com]
[jtowey@caci.com]
[mwilliams@caci.com]
[tcarpenter@caci.com]
[jamcallister@caci.com]
[robert.briskie@caci.com]

Cardinal Technology
Systems, Corp

Sanjay Magoon

[sanjaymagoon@ctech-sys.com]

ChemRing Sensors

Mirela Popa

[mpopa@chemringsensors.com]

Cincinnatus, LLC (JV)

Wade Jost

[wade@640-acres.com]

Alex Morales

[alexm@dbaeecsolutions.com]

DCS Corportation

Michelle Nixon

[mnixon@dcscorp.com]

Christina Murata

Terrell Boyd

Ramesh Palanisamy
Maria Bauer

Tim Scott

John McLain
Neil Cohen

Susanne Miller

Steven Wyss
Frank Lagasse

Kimberly Auandee
Walanda McCowin
Vernon Joyner

[cmurata@deloitte.com]
[tboyd@deloitte.com]

[ramesh.p@dwtusa.com]
[maria.b@dwtusa.com]

[tim.scott@dupont.com]

[jmclain@dynamis.com]
[ncohen@dynamis.com]

[miller.susanne@ensco.com]
[wyss.steven@ensco.com]
[lagasse.frank@ensco.com]
[auandee.kim@ensco.com]
[mccowin.walanda@ensco.com]
[joyner.vernon@ensco.com]

John Morales-Camacho

[johnmc@dbaeecsolutions.com]

CW3RET Enterprise,

LLC DBA EEC Solutions

Deloitte

Design West Technologies

DuPont

Dynamis, Inc.

EEC Solutions

ENSCO, Inc.

ERP Defense Consulting, LLC Patrick Sharon

[pjsharon@erpdefconsulting.com]

EverWatch

Bryce Hixson
Robert Miller

[bhixson@everwatchsolutions.com]
[rmiller@everwatchsolutions.com]

Exquadrum

Chad Bommer

[chad.bommer@exquadrum.com]

Federal Resources Supply
Company

Patrick Dempsey

[patrick.dempsey@federalresources.com]

First Line Technology

Amit Kapoor

[akapoor@firstlinetech.com]

FLIR Detection

Dina Justes

[dina.justes@teledyneflir.com]

GARDANT GLOBAL, Inc.

Thomas Foglesong

[tom@gardantglobal.com]

Geeks and Nerds Corporation Jeff Frost

[jeff.frost@geeksandnerds.com]

Georgia Tech Research
Institute

True Merrill

[true.merrill@gtri.gatech.edu]

The Grey Wolf Group Inc.

Steven McClane

[smcclane@thegreywolfgroup.com]

Guardian Defense Group Inc. Donny Boles

[dboles@gdg.us]

GuideHouse

Phillip Hall
Alex Henry

[phall@guidehousefederal.com]
[ahenry@guidehousefederal.com]

HDT Global

Timothy Stickler

[timothy.stickler@hdtglobal.com]

Henry M. Jackson Foundation Cheryl Hull

[chull@hjf.org]

HTGS-Culmen JV, LLC

Geoff Hill

[geoff.hill@culmen.com]

Huntington Ingalls (formerly
Jim Campbell
Alion Science and Technology) Martha Ryder

IBM

[jcampbell@alionscience.com];
[martha.ryder@alionscience.com]

Alexandra Nasif
Madeleine Breaux

[annasif@us.ibm.com]
[mibreaux@us.ibm.com]

Informatica.com

Thomas Cornell

[tcornell@informatica.com]

Information Technology
Strategies, LLC (IT-STRAT)

Ahmad Alkhatib

Priya Sinha

[ahmadalkhatib@it-strat.com]
[priyasinha@it-strat.com]

Inspirata Consulting

Linda Stevens
Jan Gleiman

[lstevens@inspirata-consulting.com]
[kgleiman@inspirata-consulting.com]

Integrated Solutions
for Systems (IS4S)

Lindsey Thornhill
Christopher Bieber

[lindsey.thornhill@is4s.com];
[chris.bieber@is4s.com]

Intrinsix Corp

ITL Solutions

Labelbox

Leidos

Afusat Dirisu

[adirisu@intrinsix.com]

Joshua Stanley

[joshuas@itl-solutions.com]

Maddie Tringale

[mtringale@labelbox.com]

William Samuels
James Roth

Alexandra Juzbaisch

[william.b.samuels@leidos.com]
[james.a.roth@leidos.com]
[alexandra.juzbasich@leidos.com]

MEPSS, LLC

Gisele Bennett

[gisele@mepssllc.com]

Meso Scale Diagnostics, LLC Ray Styons

[rstyons@mesoscale.com]

Microsoft Corp

Niloo Norton
Jeffrey Bazydlo

[niloo.norton@microsoft.com]
[jbazydlo@microsoft.com]

Mirion Technologies

MPACT Strategic
Consulting, LLC

MRIGlobal

Noblis

Mike Morehouse

Keith Spero

David Stewart

[mmorehouse@mirion.com]
[kspero@mirion.com]
[dstewart@mirion.com]

Bear Afkhami

[bear@mpact-consulting.com]

Kenny Yeh
Joseph Bogan
Paul Haney
Daniel Hickey

Richard Pilch
Andrew Rak

Sterling Thomas
Leo Thompson

Katharine Jennings
Jeffrey Rolfes
Keri Robinson
Robert "Bob" Wassmann

Brian Porter
Richard Tallman

[kyeh@mriglobal.org]
[jbogan@mriglobal.org]
[phaney@mriglobal.org]
[dhickey@mriglobal.org]

[richard.pilch@noblis.org]
[andrew.rak@noblis.org]
[Sterling.thomas@noblis.org]
[Leo.thompson@noblis.org]
[Katharine.jennings@noblis.org]
[jeffrey.rolfes@noblis.org]
[keri.robinson@noblis.org]
[robert.wassmann@noblis.org]
[brian.porter@noblis.org]
[richard.tallman@noblis.org]

Northstrat, Inc.

Lisa Durant

[lisa.durant@northstrat.com]

NTELX, Inc.

Thomas Woodruff

[twoodruff@ntelx.com]

Octant Associates

Elizabeth Turpen

[eturpen@octantassociates.com]

PAE National Security
Solutions (PAE)

Anthony Borth

[anthony.borth@pae.com]

Parsons Government Services John David

John Armellino
Todd Heino

[john.david@parsons.com]
[john.armellino@parsons.com]
[todd.heino@parsons.com]

Patricio Enterprises

Al Abramson

[aabramson@patricioenterprises.com]

PeopleTec, Inc.

Peraton

Brandon Chambers
William Sommers

[brandon.chambers@peopletec.com]
[bill.sommers@peopletec.com]

Charlotte Rhee

Michael Rogers
Amy McRae

John McGillvray

Michael Chin

[crhee99@peraton.com]
[michael.rogers@peraton.com]
[amcrae@peraton.com]
[jmcgil99@peraton.com]
[michael.chin@peraton.com]

Phoenix Operations Group

Greg Kamigawachi
Robert Schafer

[greg.kamigawachi@phoenix-opsgroup.com
[robert.schafer@phoenix-opsgroup.com]

Physical Sciences Inc

Bogdan Cosofret

[cosofret@psicorp.com]

Polaris Alpha, Parsons
Company

Project Enhancement
Corporation

Rapiscan Systems | AS&E

Tim Gray

[tim.gray@parsons.com]

Tim Armstrong

[tarmstrong@projectenhancement.com]

Stanley Cass
John Fennell
Neale Messina

[scass@rapiscansystems.com]
[jfennell@rapiscansystems.com]
[nmessina@rapiscansystems.com]

Raytheon Technologies

James Banks

[james.banks@rtx.com]

The Red Gate Group, LTD

Robert Cordray

[robert.cordray@redgategrp.com ]

John McDade

James McNeely

[jmcdade@scitechinc.com]
[jmcneely@scitechinc.com]

SGI Global

Megan Schroeder

[mschroeder@sgiglobal-llc.com]

Sierra Nevada Corporation

REDLattice Inc.

Riverside Research Institute

Science and Technology
Corporation

Scientific & Biomedical
Microsystems, LLC

SciTech Services Inc.

Michael Akers
John Ayers

Lloyd Dabbs
Rob Hamrick

Mark LaJoie
Keitron Todd

David Ruesch

Scott Erickson
Tracy Morgan
Daniel Devlin
Scott Berger

Robert Eilers

Meagan Cronauer

Thomas Ryan

Steve Houghton
Jane Mcchesney
Melissa Rooney

Joanna Brown
Mark Chilenski

Shield AI, Inc.

SNA International

SRC, Inc.

STR

[mike@redlattice.com]
[john@redlattice.com]

[ldabbs@riversideresearch.org]
[rhamrick@riversideresearch.org]

[lajoie@stcnet.com];
[todd@stcnet.com]

[druesch@sbmicrosystems.com]

[scott.erickson@sncorp.com]
[tracy.morgan@sncorp.com]
[danny.devlin@sncorp.com]
[scott.j.berger@sncorp.com]