DOCUMENT

B.01.01 PR Big 3 Industry Day PR Big 17Aug2022 Attendance List.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Date Originally Posted
Aug. 26, 2022, 2:39 p.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.47MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

Sign In Sheet

Facilitator:

Lyan Garcia-Beltran

Place/Room:

Hybrid

Project:

Industry Day/Webinar for Supplemental Projects In Puerto Rico

8/17/2022

09:00am - 5:00pm, EDT

PRINT NAME

ORGANIZATION

EMAIL

1 Rebecca Aristizabal

RNN Architects

rebeca@rnnarchitects.com

2 Alan Cohen

Managing Director

The Shoreman Group

acohen@theshoremangroup.com

3 Jaime R. Picorelli

President & CEO

JPI Construction, LLC

jpicorelli@jpiconst.com

TITLE

President

4 Jose de Iturriaga

5 Chris O’Neil

6 Ricardo (Kiko) M. Morillo

Sr. Vice President
Vice President Business
Development

7 Yamil Castillo

Vice President

Dragados USA

Dragados USA

CSA Group

CSA Group

coneil@dragados-usa.com

rmmorillo@csagroup.com

ycastillo@csagroup.com

PRINT NAME

ORGANIZATION

EMAIL

8 Walter Pavon

9 Gustavo Pavon

Hormac Construction Group, Inc.

walter@hormac.us

President

Hormac Construction Group, Inc.

pavon@hormac.us

10 Mathew Preston

Director of Business

Credere EnviroVantage, LLC JV

mattp@envirovantage.com

11 Scott Knightly

President

EnviroVantage

scottk@envirovantage.com

12 Wanda M. Rodriguez

13 Noelia Rosa Jaime

Director of Human Resources
Operations Manager/Civil
Engineer

EnviroVantage

wandar@envirovantage.com

Tetra Tech

noelia.rosajaime@tetratech.com

14 Renee Vandermause

Civil/Water Resources Engineer

renee.vandermause@tetratech.com

Tetra Tech
Cashman Dredging & Marine Contracting
Co., LLC
Cashman Dredging & Marine Contracting
Co., LLC

stobin@jaycashman.com

mempey@jaycashman.com

TITLE

Sr. VP

19 José A. López González

Project Engineer

Constructora Santiago II, Corp.

jlopezg@constructorasantiago.com

20 Juan V. Beguiristain Feliciano

Constructora Santiago II, Corp.

juan@constructorasantiago.com

Estimates Engineer
Sales Manager-Infrastructure
Division

Gripple, Incorporated

l.delpino@gripple.com

Director-Infrastucture Division

Gripple, Incorporated

t.gerrez@gripple.com

President & CEO

SYTE Corporation

mshort@sytecorp.com

24 Miguel Rivera Villamil

President & General Manager

HydroEx Corp.

hydroexcorp@aol.com

15 Stephen Tobin

16 Michael Empey

21 Lincoln Del Pino

22 Todd Gerrez

23 Mario Short

25 Cecilia Lloréns

26 René Mulero

Vice President & CFO

HydroEx Corp.

hydroexcorp@aol.com

Lord Construction Group

rmulero@lordcg.com

PRINT NAME

TITLE

26 René Mulero

ORGANIZATION
Lord Construction Group

EMAIL
rmulero@lordcg.com

27 Thomas E. Kierce

Director, Business Development

Lord Construction Group

tkierce@lordcg.com -

28 Jose Leal

29 Jose Santos

30 Jose Munoz

31 Jose M. Munoz

32 Ruben D. Cruz

33 María Gabriela Huertas

34 Amr Ragy

Casco Taino Integrations

Casco Taino Integrations

President

JM Caribbean Distributors, Inc

jmunoz@jmcaribbean.com

Sales Engineer

JM Caribbean Distributors, Inc

jmmunoz@jmcaribbean.com

Program Manager
Assistant Project Manager for
Strategy
Vice President Estimating &
Business Development

Tetratech, EGS
San Juan Bay Estuary Program
(ESTUARIO)

Ruben.cruz@tetratech.com

mhuertas@estuario.org

BAUER Foundation Corp

amr.ragy@bauerfoundations.com

35 Russell Cooper

Estimating Manager

BAUER Foundation Corp

russell.cooper@bauerfoundations.com

36 Rafael Raigon

Gerente Oficina Técnica

Ferrovial Construcción PR LLC

rraigon@ferrovial.com

37 Adriana P. Torres Alomar

Ingeniera Estimados

atorresalomar@ferrovial.com

38 Pedro Tejada Viñas

Vice-President

39 Pedro Tejada Rivera

Business Development Manager

Ferrovial Construcción PR LLC
Right Way Environmental Contractors, Right Way Environmental Contractors, Segarra Engineering and Consulting
Group, PSC

ptejada@rightwaypr.com

petejada@rightwaypr.com

ruben.segarra@gmail.com

40 Ruben Segarra Montelara

41 Otto Bayona

43 Noel Roman

VP, Finance

CPM PR, LLC

obayona@cpmintl.com

Project Manager

K2 CONTRACTING GROUP

nroman@k2cg.com

46 Jorge E. Vaz

47 Julio C. Torres

48 Sergio Soto

55 Eric Thomas

56 José Campos

57 Raúl E. Vélez

58 Frank Rosado

59 Fafard Vicent

PRINT NAME

ORGANIZATION

EMAIL

45 Manuel I. Zequeira

2M Associates, LLC

manuel@2massociatesllc.com

TITLE

President

President

Estimator

Bellagio General Contractor

jvaz@bellagiocorp.com

Bellagio General Contractor

jtorres@bellagiocorp.com

Project Manager

AIMWorldServices

ssoto@aimws.com

49 José J González

Senior Executive Consultant

Nogama CONSTRUCTION

jjgn@ymail.com

51 Clemen Varas Alema

Project Manager

San Diego Projector Manager

clemen.varas@sdpm-psc.com

52 Maridel Díaz Gonzalez

Representante de Ventas

Empresas Ortíz

marideld@eobpr.com

53 Margarita Ingles

Chief Executive Officer

MIM Solutions LLC

mingles@mimsolutionsllc.com

54 Dorothy Quigley

Business Development Manager

All Phase Solution

dorothy@allphase.org

Vice-President

Del Valle Group

Argos Puerto Rico

Gerente

President

Guaraguao Sand & Gravel, LLC.

guaraguaososg@gmail.com

Program Manager

SLSCO Ltd.

vfafard@slsco.com

60 Abraham J Lopez

AJLOPEZ PE ENGINEERING

Ajlopez.pe@gmail.com

61 Juan M. Rivera Avila

Director Negocio Masivo

Cementos Argos Puerto Rico

juan.rivera@argos.co

62 Joan Roman

Argos Puerto Rico

joan.roman@argos.co

PRINT NAME

TITLE

ORGANIZATION
Argos Puerto Rico

62 Joan Roman

63 Paul Olander

64 Cynthia Manfred

65 Brian Lawrence

66 Mario González

67 Josué Morales

68 Juan G Muriel-Rodriguez

69 MG

70 Carlos A. García-Quiles

71 Edwin Bonilla

72 ALEXIS MALDONADO DVG

73 Jo

74 Marcel E. López Ciuró

75 Roberto

76 Lisandra Valdebenito

77 Felipe Fernández

78 Margarita

Tetra Tech

brian.lawrence@tetratech.com

EMAIL
joan.roman@argos.co

polander@michels.us

cynthiamanfred@gmail.com

mario.gonzaleznevarez@atkinsglobal.com

jmorales@carmelo.com

juan.muriel@atkinsglobal.com

mhuertas@estuario.org

cgarciaq.lpcd@gmail.com

Edwin.Bonilla-Colon@atkinsglobal.com

amaldonado@delvallegroup.net

Jovanda@protocomm.tech

Ferrovial Construcción PR, LLC

marcel.lopez@ferrovial.com

Weeks Marine

rortiz@weeksmarine.com

dustlessblastingofcolumbia@gmail.com

felipe.fernandez@propexglobal.com

aperez4006@gmail.com

PRINT NAME

TITLE

ORGANIZATION

EMAIL

79 Lisa R

80 Mike

81 Gustavo Fusaro

82 Vanessa D

83 Pablo Bassola

84 Luciel Guzman

85 Rafael O. Pabon

86 Efrain Carreras

87 Dennis Parces

88 Odette Preston

Herminio Alamo

90 Tasha Reid

91 Dana Gillette

92 Hector Garcia

93 Daniel Koziol

94 Brian Lawrence

95 Amar Aljazi

Curtin Maritime

lrugnetta@curtinmaritime.com

Norfolk Dredging

mbushery@norfolkdredging.com

Gustavo.fusaro@atkinsglobal.com

CPM PR, LLC

vanessa.david@cpmintl.com

Treviicos

pbassola@treviicos.com

LPC Contractors, Inc.

lguzman.lpcd@gmail.com

Thalle

Treviicos

Tetra Tech

rpabon@delvallegroup.net

ecarreras@carmelo.com

dparces@thalle.com

cityparkpr@gmail.com

h.alamo@bha-llc.com

tasha@visionaryservices.net

gilletted@erdmananthony.com

hector@j-uno.com

dkoziol@treviicos.com

brian.lawrence@tetratech.com

amar.aljazi@soletanche-bachy.com

95 Amar Aljazi

96 Brad Woodley

97 Nate Poen

98 Scott Jason

99 Kent Boulicault

100 Phoebe Cuevas

101 Carlos

102 Jorge Bauza

103 WJS

104 Jennifer Smith

105 David Castro

107 Orlando Burgos

108 DC

109 Gaston Nogales

110 Diana Lanzillo

111 Alejandra

106 Raymond van Antwerp

PRINT NAME

TITLE

ORGANIZATION

Treviiacos

cmorales@treviicos.com

EMAIL
amar.aljazi@soletanche-bachy.com

bawoodley@laneconstruct.com

napoen@laneconstruct.com

sjason@cianbro.com

kjb@saiengineers.com

cuevas-molinap@erdmananthony.com

jbauza@estuario.org

wseno@michels.us

jsmith@chenmoore.com

dcastro@chenmoore.com

rvanantw@cianbro.com

oburgoscpe@gmail.com

dmcolon7@gmail.com

gaston.nogales@stantec.com

dlanzillo@cascosystems.com

Bellagio General Contractor

alopez@bellagiocorp.com

PRI…