DOCUMENT

AMP Industry Day Capabilities Chart.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Date Originally Posted
June 21, 2022, 9:20 a.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.11MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

Company Name
ABCD Example Corporation
Lockheed Martin
By Light Professional IT Services
Leidos

4D Tech Solutions, Inc.
SCD USA Infrared LLC
Mettle Ops
R‐DEX Systems, Inc.
Peerless Technologies Corporation
Zel Technologies, LLC

CAGE and/or DUNS
55555; 000000000
04236 / 926784042
3G4RU
Individual Name for Teaming Coordination
John Doe
Emily Oliver
John Murray
Jon Nussbaum
Jeff Lau
Bradley DeRoos
Peter Kuzdeba
Mark Bigelow

Individual Email
john@doe.com
Emily.r.oliver@lmco.com
john.murray@bylight.com
Jon.k.nussbaum@leidos.com
jeff.lau@leidos.com
bderoos@4dtechsolutions.com
pkuzdeba@scdusa.com
mbigelow@mettleops.com
robert.bock@r‐dex.com
darren.gero@epeerless.com
ken.sherwood@zeltech.com

Individual Phone
555‐555‐5555
303‐971‐2936
703.224.1000 x500
951‐491‐9656
703‐901‐9831
443‐604‐0256
413‐575‐8527
586‐306‐8962
678‐641‐2380
256‐683‐5574
757‐325‐1270

Business Size Status under 541715
Small/Other than Small
Other than small
Large
large

Small
Other than small
Small (SDVOSB, WOSB, 8(a))
Small
Small 
Small 

6ZUT7
4YD14
6XYB2
CAGE: 71WY6, DUNS: 079241476 Robert Bock
Darren Gero
1PST8; 132729877
Ken Sherwood
0NPX4

Interest in being Prime/Sub/Either
Prime/Sub/Either
Either
Prime 
Prime

PWS Capabilities Possessed by Company
3.3;  3.4;  3.5;  4.2.1;  4.2.2;  4.2.33.1; 3.2; 3.4; 3.5; 3.6; 3.8; 4.1.1; 4.1.3; 4.1.4; 4.1.5
3.3;  3.4;  3.5;  4.2.1;  4.2.2;  4.2.3

Looking for Teaming Partners with Following PWS Capabilites
3.2;  4.2.4;  4.2.53.3; 3.4; 3.5; 3.7; 4.1.2
customers with requirements and future funding

3.1, 3.4, 3.5, 3.7, 3.8
Infrared sensors
3.1; 3.3; 3.5; 3.8; 4.1.4; 4.1.5; 4.1.6; 
3.1; 3.2; 3.5; 3.7; 3.8; 4.1.1; 4.1.2; 4.1.3; 
3.1, 3.2, 3.3, 3.7, 3.8, 4.1, 4.2, 4.3, 4.4, 4.5, 4.6 4.7, 4.8

Supply Infrared cameras, detectors ‐ SWIR, LWIR, MWIR
3.2; 3.3; 3.4; 3.5; 3.6; 3.7; 3.8; 3.4, 3.5, 3.6

Quantum Research International, Inc.
Janus Research Group
Parsons
Envisioneering, Inc.
Shield AI
Perceptronics Solutions Inc
Black Sage Technologies
STS Int, LLC
Riverside Research Institute, LLC
Cornerstone Research Group, Inc. (CRG)
Jacobs
Jacobs
The Lockwood Group 

Peraton
VISIMO, LLC
0BCG3 / 361954324
55555; 000000000
4V897; 00‐690‐8511
1PQS6; 132587846
7GVZ9; 079869619
5FT53; 124668711 
7G9H1; 079544785
1ELF0/531‐7902
1G356; 087689345
094V3; 130020209
54JR5
54JR5
5XPH7

6MN14  78295199
8DR24; 016990771
75FZ8

Deborah Fraley
Kevin Smith
Tom Barnes
Harold Griffith
Tyler Birrittella
Michael Carlson
Scott Fulmer
Robert Reeves
Robert (Bob) Ashton
Jacob Monat
Dale Rodriguez
Sean Zinn
Jim Lockwood

Laura Thomas and Sandy James
Alexander Heit
Jonathan Garbarino

dfraley@quantum‐intl.com
kevin.smith@janusresearch.com
thomas.barnes@parsons.com
hgriffith@envisioneeringinc.com
Tyler.Birrittella@shield.ai
mikec@percsolutions.com
scott.fulmer@blacksagetech.com
robert.reeves@stsint.com
rashton@riversideresearch.org
monatja@crgrp.com
dale.rodriguez@jacobs.com
sean.zinn@jacobs.com
jim@thelockwoodgroupllc.com
Laura.Thomas@peraton.com 
Sandra.James@peratonlabs.com
alex@visimo.ai
jgarbarino@d2iq.com

256‐971‐1800 x1258 Small
Large
254‐206‐7890
Large under 541511
706‐945‐5407
Small/SDVOSB
571‐483‐4121
Small
914‐419‐0699
Small Business, NAICS 541511
717‐542‐5748
Small 
931‐217‐8077

Either
Prime/Sub/Either
Prime  Either
Either
small/VSOB

2542318970

571‐438‐2402
937‐320‐1877
404‐226‐6649
304‐280‐2653
1‐888‐747‐3239

small/Non‐traditional defense
Small
Other Than Small
Other Than Small
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business

Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation
Applied Research Associates, Inc.

5FVX5
9R446; 097967608

Preston Plous
Dennis Jones

preston.plous@ngc.com
dljones@ara.com

202‐734‐0308
703‐989‐3310

4434176545 Large
Small
Small business

412‐615‐4372
571‐296‐3164

Other than small
Other than Small
Large

L3Harris Technologies
Siemens Government Technologies (SGT)

1LED8; 069871502
0DZG1; 105162098

Chris Sutherland
Ben Schreib

christopher.d.sutherland@l3harris.com469‐833‐5439
Benjamin.Schreib@siemensgovt.com 301‐305‐8170

Other than Small 

Roke USA
Bennett Aerospace

930V3/067658234
CAGE 61DA9 DUNS 962708322

Scott Halecki
Eric Peterson

857‐301‐4152
shalecki@rokeusa.com
epeterson@bennettaerospace.com 703‐395‐8880

Large
Small/WOSB, SDVOSB

Haven't seen PWS yet ‐ capabilitie include cybersecurity; sensor 
technology; APNT; C‐UAS; IA/vulnerability assessments; SW 
design, dev, integration;MBSE; digital engineering; prototyping; 
field trials and evaluation; edge data collection/analysis;AI/ML3.1, 3.2, 3.3, 3.4, 3.5, 3.6, 3.7, 3.8, 4.2.1, 4.2.2, 4.2.3, 4.2.6
2.1; 2.2; 3.1; 3.2; 3.4; 3.8; 4.1.1; 4.1.2; 4.1.3; 4.1.4; 4.1.5
3.3; 3.4; 3.5; 3.6; 4.1.3; 4.1.6
3.3;  3.4;  3.5;  4.2.1;  4.2.2;  4.2.3
3.1; 3.7; 3.8; 4.1.1; 4.1.2; 4.1.3, 4.1.6
3.1,3.6,3.7
3.1; 3.2; 3.4; 3.5; 3.6; 
3.1; 3.4; 3.5; 3.7TBD
Pending PWS Receipt

Haven't seen PWS yet4.2.2, 4.2.4, 4.2.54.2.1; 
3.2;  4.2.4;  4.2.5
3.1; 3.7; 3.8; 4.1.1; 4.1.2; 4.1.3, 4.1.6

3.1; 3.7; depth in any areas
3.2; 3.3; 3.6; 3.8TBD
Pending PWS Receipt
3.1;  3.2;  3.3;  3.4;  3.5;  3.6;  3.8;  4.1.3;  4.1.6
Section 2‐ Technical Area Support

All Small Business capabilities
3.1;  3.2;  3.3;  3.4;  3.5;  3.6;  3.7;  3.8;   4.1.1;   4.1.2;   4.1.4;   4.1.5 
2.1, 2.2, 3.1, 3.2, 3.3, 3.4, 3.5, 3.6, 3.7, 3.8, 4.1, 4.2 
2.1; 2.2; 3.1; 3.2; 3.5; 3.6; 3.7; 3.8; 4.1.1; 4.1.2; 4.1.3; 4.1.6; 4.2

Digital Engineering / Model Based Systems Engineering / Open 
System Architiecture / Operational Analysis; Seekers / Sensors / 
Digital Apertures; Red Wolf maturation
3.1; 3.5; 4.1.1; 4.1.2; 4.1.3; 4.1.5; 4.1.6; 4.2.1
3.1 (General); 3.2 (FREEDOM); 3.3 FREEDOM); 3.4 (FREEDOM); 
4.1.1
3.1, 3.3, 3.5, 3.6, 3.7, 3.8, 4.1.2, 4.1.4, 4.1.5

Prime
3.3; 3.4; 3.8; 4.1.4; 4.1.5
L3Harris is able to leverage divisions across the corporation for 
coordinated contract efforts. 

3.2; 3.3; 3.4; 3.6; 3.7; 3.8; 4.1.4

Either
Either
Either
Either
Either
Prime
Either
Prime
Prime
Either

Prime
Either 
Either
Either
Either

Either
Sub