DOCUMENT

AE Services III Industry Day Attendee List Public.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Related Agency
Date Originally Posted
Nov. 18, 2022, 10:02 a.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.49MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

AE_SVS_III_Industry_Day_Attendee_List_Public

Firm Name

Firm Unique Entity
ID (UEI)

AE Works

AECOM

S4QMN9YLJ866

Susan

EPUXNLX5EYC4

Americon,Inc

NJ42GAFVH995

Steve

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Firm Address

Firm City State & Zip

Firm Website (if
applicable)

Thames

Kalapos

Johnson

susan@aeworks.com

beth.kalapos@aecom.com

Sjohnson@americon.com

1655 N. Ft. Myer Dr.,
Suite 830
1300 East 9th Street
6795 E. Tennessee Suite
Arlington, VA 22209

aeworks.com

Cleveland

aecom.com

Denver, CO 80224

Americon.com

Anchor QEA

q4mmIn228687

Chris

Bredehoeft

cbredehoeft@anchorqea.com

422 Blair Road NW

Vienna

www.anchorqea.com

Arcadis

MNG1DTKJ1LZ3

Sclafani

troy.sclafani@arcadis.com

Novi, Michigan 48377 www.arcadis.com

28550 Cabor Drive Suite
ARCHITECTSMSP.CO
E7LLNAHBHM88

Ramon

Atkins

3575 LONG BEACH BL

lakewood

ARCHITECTSMSP.COM

RAMON.ATKINS@ARCHITECTSMSP.C
ARGO Systems, LLC HE19U6G7X8N7

Ruben

Boudreaux

rboudreaux@argo-sys.com

1200 Steuart, Suite C#3 Baltimore, MD 21230 www.argo-sys.com

11-770-0485

Janell

Pagats

janell.pagats@arup.com

Avantus Federal LLC XLL3UPBT4MW6

Matthew

Fedorchak

mfedorchak@avantusfederal.com

1120 Connecticut
Avenue NW, Suite 1110

Washington

8281 Greensboro Drive,
Suite 400

McLean, VA 22102

Axias, Inc.

ML4LUWB239D4

Brundage

ebrundage@axiasinc.com

225 Reinekers Lane

Alexandria

www.axiasinc.com

Benham Design, LLC EQSVJGTCL921

Kelton

john.kelton@benham.com

622 Emerson Road

St. Louis

www.benham.com

GKK6JE2LNQK5

Korey

Rubeling

krubeling@bkma.com

Baltimore, MD 21209 www.bkma.com

EL3KT28K1Y37

Jonathan

Tapscott

jtapscott@bfa-eng.com

Norfolk, VA 23502

https://bfa-eng.com

VNYCX36AJ4M7

Dannie

Pearson

dannie@bce-ak.com

500 West 27th Avenue,
Suite A

Anchorage, Alaska
99503

www.bce-ak.com

BrightTree Studios

26-0652835

Eloise

McClaine

emcclaine@Brighttreestudios.com

301 Bush Creek

Pittsburgh, PA

Burns & McDonnell N/A

Tanya

Tmartella@burnsmcd.com

9500 Ward Pkwy

Kansas City, MO 64114 www.burnsmcd.com

Burns & McDonnell 43-0456142

Stacey

sahiggins@burnsmcd.com

Chesapeake

www.burnsmcd.com

Alves

Higgins

Burns & McDonnell Y5AYE67TG777

Jonathan

Vaughn

vaughnjk@gmail.com

Arlington, VA 22201

SS8JL7WNHPX9

Kristine

Latimer

krlatimer@burnsmcd.com

Roanoke, VA 24011

www.burnsmcd.com

C&S Companies

SCUYJZR49DW9

Nicholas

Cerro

ncerro@cscos.com

Syracuse NY 13212

www.cscos.com

6300 Blair Hill Lane,
Suite 400
6353 Center Drive Suite
1317 Executive Blvd,
Suite 300
2200 Wilson Blvd. Suite
110 Franklin Road, Suite
499 Col Eileen Collins
Bowman, Foster &
Associates, Inc.
Bratslavsky
Consulting
Engineers, Inc.

Burns & McDonnell
Engineering
Company, Inc.

AE_SVS_III_Industry_Day_Attendee_List_Public

Firm Name

Firm Unique Entity
ID (UEI)

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Firm Address

Firm City State & Zip

Firm Website (if
applicable)

CallisonRTKL

N5FACQACU126

Jennifer

jennifer.patton@crtkl.com

2101 L Street NW, Suite
Washington, DC 20037

CDM Smith

DHS5ZJSFCSH9

Garrett

skinnerga@cdmsmith.com

10560 Arrowhead Drive Fairfax

CFR Engineering
Consultants, Inc.

FAFJDF7SPLF1

Solarczyk

FSolarczyk@cfrengineering.com

Germantown, MD
20874

www.cfrengineering.com

Clarity Cyber LLC

8DUR8

Brian

McElroy

brian@claritycyber.com

Linthicum, MD 21090 www.claritycyber.com

Clark Nexsen

KJQLW249ASK4

Michael

Hedgepeth

mhedgepeth@clarknexsen.com

Virginia Beach, VA
23462

www.clarknexsen.com

Clark Nexsen

KJQLW249ASK4

Davia

Williams

dwilliams2@clarknexsen.com

Macon

www.clarknexsen.com

Clark Nexsen, Inc.

KJQLW249ASK4

Robert

Cummings

bcummings@clarknexsen.com

Virginia Beach

www.clarknexsen.com

Colby Company LLC K5LXVGFE7YS7

Sarah Emily

Colby

sec@colbycoengineering.com

47A York Street

Portland, Maine 04101

UKCTEVNYH6X8

Jason

Biggar

jason.biggar@collierseng.com

331 Newman Springs Rd Red Bank, NJ 07701

Collins Engineers Inc KX2FJTKWK1V7

Kathleen

Louder

klouder@collinsengr.com

Chicago, IL 60661

www.collinsengr.com

MCMTJJ9YMDB8

emears@cei-az.com

10625 n 25th Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85248

www.cei-az.com

20251 Century Blvd., Ste 785 Elkridge Landing
Road, Suite 160
4525 Main Street, Suite 440 Martin Luther King
Jr. Blvd
4525 Main Street, Suite
550 W Jackson Blvd Ste
www.colbycoengineering.
www.colliersengineering.
Patton

Skinner

Mears

Clark

CW29LKA3JUD6

Amanda

amandaclark@cooverclark.com

1936 Market Street

Denver

ZEQ3MYLJ3443

James

Connolly

jmc@cowi.com

555 12th St # 1700

Oakland

M6DDZ23QKFM1

Jennifer

Stover

jstover@cromwell.com

1300 East 6th Street

Little Rock

www.cromwell.com

Daniel O'Connor

KX2FJTKWK1V7

DANIEL

OCONNOR

danoconnor@collinsengr.com

318 HIGH ST

HAMPTON

Dattner Architects

GB25L936WC44

Bauer

pbauer@dattner.com

498 7th Ave, 20th floor New York

www.dattner.com

Dewberry

K3WDSCEDY1V5

Van Kirk

TVanKirk@Dewberry.com

8401 Arlington
Boulevard

Fairfax, VA 22031-4619

https://www.dewberry.co
Dewberry Engineers K3WDSCEDY1V5

Keith

khull@dewberry.com

8401 Arlington Blvd

Fairfax, VA 22031

dewberry.com

DLR Group

G81EAQFRTF34

Michael

Huffstetler

mhuffstetler@dlrgroup.com

Omaha

www.dlrgroup.com

DLR Group

G81EAQFRTF34

jzehr@dlrgroup.com

Omaha, NE 68106

www.dlrgroup.com

Easy Dynamics

T2GJTLGN2NP3

Whiting

kwhiting@easydynamics.com

2000 Corporate Ridge

McLean

https://www.easydynami
cs.com/

EBL Engineers, LLC

J4KBAQR8KGG6

Danila

Sines

dsines@eblengineers.com

8005 Harford Road

Baltimore, MD 21234 www.eblengineers.com

6457 Frances Street,
Suite 200
6457 Frances Street,
Suite 200

Colliers Engineering
& Design

Consultant
Engineering, Inc.
Coover-Clark &
Associates, Inc.
Cromwell Architects
Engineers

AE_SVS_III_Industry_Day_Attendee_List_Public

Firm Name

Firm Unique Entity
ID (UEI)

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Firm Address

Firm City State & Zip

Firm Website (if
applicable)

N3Y3L9N9ENF5

Nancy

nancyy@ehsintl.com

1011 SW Klickitat Way

Seattle

262953878

Ernst

Fleuranvil

info@eengs.com

433 Essex St, Suite 3

Hackensack

www.eengs.com

XURBN8SGZ1T7

Crystal

Canet

ccanet@f-t.com

300 Unicorn Park Drive Woburn

www.f-t.com

XURBN8SGZ1T7

Ariana

Surabian

af@f-t.com

300 Unicorn Park Dr, Fl 5 Woburn

www.f-t.com

XURBN8SGZ1T7

Ariana

Surabian

af@f-t.com

300 Unicorn Park Dr, Fl 5 Woburn

www.f-t.com

FPM Group, Ltd.

CPF6ZF38KGK9

Suzanne

Ubriaco

s.ubriaco@fpm-group.com

640 Johnson Avenue

Bohemia

www.fpm-group.com

Gannett Fleming

FEGXW6EN2VG3

Steven

Knaub

sknaub@gfnet.com

120 S 31st Street

Camp Hill

gannettfleming.com

FEGXW6EN2VG3

Cathy

cotis@gfnet.com

207 SENATE AVE

CAMP HILL, PA, 17011 17011

009431466

Juliann

jpoff@gfnet.com

207 Senate Avenue

Camp Hill, PA 17011

www.gannettfleming.com

Gensler

HMPBS7YKJPK1

joseph

joseph_jansen@gensler.com

1 East Pratt St Suite 202 Baltimore

555441591

Craig

craig.keating@geosyntec.com

43 Constitution Drive

Bedford, NH 03110

www.geosyntec.com

LTPBJ4VAN644

james.wenck@ghd.com

2042 E. Gardenia Drive

Pataskala

GHD Inc.

PKM1QRF4KEH6

Gillespie

tom.gillespie@ghd.com

Duluth GA 30096

V5BHA47NLWA3

Kelly

Offerman

kofferman@gordon.us.com

Chantilly

www.gordon.us.com

SL4SVHGQF3L5

Oluwaseyi

Adesiyan

oadesiyan@grantecg.com

STE 209

NEWARK

www.grantecg.com

3075 Breckinridge Blvd
Ste 470
4501 Daly Drive, Suite
jansen

Keating

Wenck

SL4SVHGQF3L5

ALLAN

HUNTE

ahunte@grantecg.com
<… Show All