DOCUMENT

A.02 Industry Day Vendor Roster - IRL-S.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Related Agency
Date Originally Posted
July 22, 2022, 11:38 a.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.17MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

1

Sign In Sheet

Project: Comprehensive Everglades Restoration Plan, Indian River Lagoon

South, C-23/C-24 North Reservoir at St. Lucie County, Florida

Facilitator: James Tracy

Place/Room: WebEx

Date: 7/21/22

Time: 10:00 AM

Frederick Paine

President

Alliance Steel Construction Inc.

Small Business

allcnstr@gmail.com 1GU63

08-657-7707

PRINT NAME

John Zelenka

TITLE
Pursuit Manager

ORGANIZATION

KIEWIT INFRASTRUCTURE
SOUTH CO.

Business Category
Large Business

EMAIL

Cage

DUNS

John.Zelenka@kiewit.com 1F7W9

05-507-6616

Carlos Morales

Project Manager

Treviicos South, Inc.

cmorales@treviicos.com 1S2C7

00-861-8451

Mike Copeland

Senior Vice President

Forgen, LLC

mcopeland@forgen.com 5DXH6

08-026-5647

Senior Estimator

Thalle Construction, INC

Chief Estimator

Prince Contracting, LLC

Business Development

Site Development, Inc.

Miguel Rivera

Vice President

Harry Pepper an EMCOR
Company

Owner

Disaster Relief & Innovation
Protection Systems, LC

Business Development
Manager
General Manager

Director, Alternative
Delivery

Executive Vice
President
Southeastern U.S.
Senior Estimator
Southeastern U.S.

Construction Project
Manager
Vice President Major
Projects

Executive Vice
President Commercia
Department
Project Manager

The Lane Construction
Corporation

Eagle Engineering & Land
Development

Halmar International, LLC

Halmar International, LLC

Halmar International, LLC

Halmar International, LLC

Halmar International, LLC

Halmar International, LLC

Seth Rowney

Cory Clark

Ryan Theisen

Tom Spalj

Nate Poen

John Capasso

Joe Iniguez

Sal Taddeo

Ken Aschbacher

Joe Craig

David Hernandez

Jose Miguel Ibanez

Peter Moretuzzo

Large Business

Large Business

Large Business

Large Business

Large Business

Large Business

Small Business

Large Business

Small Business

srowney@thalle.com 1N4X7

00-980-3016

cclark@prinecontracting.com 0H6D3

10-895-0395

ryan.theisen@sdevelop.com 0DUN2

09-696-7393

mrivera@hpepper.com 0DX53

00-982-1422

tom@bigbagsusa.com 5LEZO

82-494-2374

napoen@laneconstruct.com 8J160

00-691-7504

JCapasso@eagesitedev.com 6GD02

00-480-9032

Large Business

jiniguez@halmarinternational.com 457U5

60-417-5856

Large Business

staddeo@halmarinternational.com 457U5

60-417-5856

Large Business

kaschbacher@halmarinternational.com 457U5

60-417-5856

Large Business

jcraig@halmarinternational.com 457U5

60-417-5856

Large Business

dhernandez@halmarinternational.com 457U5

60-417-5856

Large Business

jmibanez@halmarinternational.com 457U5

60-417-5856

Fred W. Trippensee

President

Geo-Solutions, Inc.

Trippensee & Company, Inc.

Large Business

Small Business

pmoretuzzo@geo-solutions.com 3XZA9

94-730-8425

fwt@trippenseeshaw.com 4PE34

09-359-3010

Taylor Cox

Chief Estimator

The Middlesex Corporation

Large Business

tcox@middlesexco.com 0GEE8

06-218-5517

Evelyn Sergeant

Coordinator Estimating

The Middlesex Corporation

Large Business

esergeant@middlesexco.com 0GEE8

06-218-5517

Terry Briggs

President

Small Business

briggsbrotherscg@gmail.com 684A8

96-610-7083

Leanna Estrada

Brianna Bryant

Senior Manager of
Contract Procurements
and Business
Development
Contract Specialist

Joshua Briggs

Project Manager

Amy Eavey

Project Manager

Matt Wagley

Vice President

Briggs Brothers Enterprises
Corporation

Briggs Brothers Enterprises
Corporation

Briggs Brothers Enterprises
Corporation
Briggs Brothers Enterprises
Corporation
Briggs Brothers Enterprises
Corporation
Phillips & Jordans, Inc.

Small Business

lestrada@briggsbrothersccorp.com 684A8

96-610-7083

Small Business

bbryant@briggsbrotherscorp.com 684A8

96-610-7083

Small Business

Small Business

Large Business

Large Business

joshua@briggsbrotherscorp.com 684A8

96-610-7083

aeavey@briggsbrotherscorp.com 684A8

96-610-7083

mwagley@pandj.com 0GGP5

00-384-5336

Pablo Bassola

Project Manager

Treviicos South, Inc

pbassola@treviicos.com 1S2C7

00-861-8451

Luke Berry

Project Manager

Universal Engineering Sciences

Large Business

lberry@universalengineering.com 0RWB2

06-481-7562

Russell Cooper

Estimating Manager

Bauer Foundation Corp.

Large Business

russell.cooper@bauerfoundations.com 4SNP8

80-114-3467

Amr Ragy

Joan Allen

Vice President of
Estimating & Business
Development
Pre-Construction
Administration
Assistance

Bauer Foundation Corp.

Large Business

amr.ragy@bauerfoundations.com 4SNP8

80-114-3467

Bauer Foundation Corp.

Large Business

joan.allen@bauerfoundations.com

4SNP8

80-114-3467

Gustavo Pavon

President

Small Business

pavon@hormac.us 7TQ24

08-082-6053

Hormac Construction Group,
Inc.

33