DOCUMENT

A.02 Industry Day Vendor Roster - CNT 11A - V2 updated.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Related Agency
Date Originally Posted
Jan. 7, 2022, 1:31 p.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.14MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

Sign In Sheet

Project:

Central Everglades Planning Project (CEPP) Contract 11A, Everglades 
Agricultural Area (EAA) A‐2 Reservoir Foundation & Cutoff Wall Project, 
Palm Beach County, Florida

Facilitator:
Place/Room:

James Tracy
WebEx

Date:

2/6/2022

Time:

10:00AM

# of Participants  # of Vendors

PRINT NAME

TITLE

ORGANIZATION

Business Category

EMAIL

Cage 

Brad Woodley

Pat McGriff

The Lane Construction Corporation

Large Business

BAWoodley@laneconstruct.com

8J160 00‐691‐7504

The Lane Construction Corporation 

Large Business

cpmcgriff@laneconstruct.com

8J160

00‐691‐7504

John Zelenka

PURSUIT MANAGER

KIEWIT INFRASTRUCTURE SOUTH CO.

John.Zelenka@kiewit.com

1F7W9

055076616

Heath Norman

Edens Construction Co. Inc

hnorman@edensconstruction.com

3DYB6

 05‐795‐5882

Michael Copeland

Senior Vice President

Forgen, LLC

mcopeland@forgen.com

5DXH6

080265647

Large Business
Small 
Business/Hubzone

Large Business

Small Business

JAFEC USA, Inc

subashshrestha@jafecusa.com

67L43

05‐114‐1516

The Middlesex Corporation

Large Business

esergeant@middlesexco.com

0GEE8

06‐218‐5517

Chief Estimator

The Middlesex Corporation

Large Business

tcox@middlesexco.com

0GEE8

06‐218‐5517

Vice President

The Middlesex Corporation

Large Business

jwills@midllesexco.com

0GEE8

06‐218‐5517

The Middlesex Corporation

Large Business

jreardon@middlesexco.com

0GEE8

06‐218‐5517

Odin Construction 

Large Business

DRacioppi@odinconstruction.com

87WR3

116922755

Quinton McBride

Project Manager

Odin Construction 

Large Business

QMcBride@odinconstruction.com

87WR3

116922755

Odin Construction 

Large Business

DMcBride@odinconstruction.com

87WR3

116922755

Odin Construction 

Large Business

EWoodall@odinconstruction.com

87WR3

116922755

DeWind One‐Pass Trenching

Small Business

lis@dewindonepass.com

7PUR9

96 594 3678

DeWind One‐Pass Trenching

Small Business

Becky@dewindonepass.com

7PUR9

96 594 3678

DeWind One‐Pass Trenching

Small Business

Ryan@dewindonepass.com

7PUR9

96 594 3678

DeWind One‐Pass Trenching

Small Business

Gordon@dewindonepass.com

7PUR9

96 594 3678

Josh Ehlich

Project Manager

DeWind One‐Pass Trenching

Small Business

Josh@dewindonepass.com

7PUR9

96 594 3678

Garrett Bartley

Lance C. Croft

SE Regional Capture 
Manager 

Malcolm Drilling Company, Inc

Large Business

gbartley@malcolmdrilling.com

35CE5

045031267

MC Squared, Inc.

Small Business

lcroft@mc2engineers.com

8CJA5

145070772

Jordan Brown

JV Representative

Maloney Odin JV

HubZone

JBrown@odinconstruction.com 

8G7S6

117336407

Denise Maloney

Addie Allen

Project Manager
Business 
Development

Maloney Odin JV

HubZone

denise@maloneyconstruction.net 

8G7S6

117336407

Phillips & Jordan, Inc

Large Business

aallen@pandj.com

0GGP5

003845336

Thomas West

Project Manager

Phillips & Jordan, Inc

Large Business

twest@pandj.com

0GGP5

003845336

Gerry Arvidson

Senior Vice President

Phillips & Jordan, Inc

Large Business

garvidson@pandj.com

0GGP5

003845336

Phillips & Jordan, Inc

Large Business

mwagley@pandj.com

0GGP5

003845336

Phillips & Jordan, Inc

Large Business

twillson@pandj.com

0GGP5

003845336

Kolb Grading, LLC

Large Business

barryc@kolbgrading.com

0KZS1

029971124

Kolb Grading, LLC

Large Business

david.kolb@kolbgrading.com

0KZS1

029971124

Adam Jenkins

Estimator

Kolb Grading, LLC

Large Business

a.jenkins@kolbgrading.com

0KZS1

029971124

Kanchan Sen 

Estimating Manager

Treviicos South, Inc

Large Business

ksen@treviicos.com

1S2C7

008618451

Area Bid Manager
Business 
Development 

Chief Estimator

Estimator

 Estimating 
Coordinator

Director – Business 
Development

Superintendent
Vice President South 
Operations
Business 
Development
Owner/Lead 
Estimator

Project Manager
Product 
Engineer/Project 

Subash Shrestha

Evelyn Sergeant 

Taylor Cox

James Wills 

Jim Reardon

Dean Racioppi

David McBride

Eric Woodall

Lis Smith

Becky DeWind

Ryan DeWind

Gordon Corvers

Matt Wagley

Tom Willson

Barry Carter

David Kolb

Carlos Morales

Daniel Koziol

Gavin Tasker

Nicholas Nunley

Angelo Soldati

Mike McCallum
Andres Trauttmansdorff‐

Regional Manager
Business 
Development 

Project Manager
Business 
Development,

Project Manager
Deputy Project 
Manager 
Business 
Development 
Executive Project 
Manager

Sr. Estimator
Director of Project 
Development

Treviicos South, Inc

Large Business

cmorales@treviicos.com

1S2C7

008618451

Treviicos South, Inc

Large Business

dkoziol@treviicos.com

1S2C7

008618451

Barnard Construction Company, Inc.

Large Business

gavin.tasker@barnard‐inc.com

0BRU7

010373165

Sweat US LLC

Small Business/8a

nick.sweatus@att.net

6ZCG2

025310592

Granite Construction Company

Large Business

angelo.soldati@gcinc.com

1X910

00‐691‐4642

Alberici Constructors, Inc

Large Business

mmccallum@alberici.com

0F2T6

00‐890‐7990

Weinsberg

Cartter Frierson 

John Cruzvillarreal

Alan Levine 

Gunni Nixon

Ludovic  Gros

Director of Business 
Development  
VP of business 
development

President
Business 
Development 
North America 
Manager for Major 

Dragados USA, Inc

Large Business

atrauttmansdorff@dragados‐sa.com

4B5K7

616685355

Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC.

Large Business

cfrierson@brasfieldgorrie.com

0L5R0

005074302

The Lighthouse Companies

Small business

john@lighthousecompanies.net

 951K3

964794379

The Lighthouse Companies

Small Business

Alan@lighthousecompanies.net

951K3

964794380

Keller North America, Inc.

Large Business

gunni.nixon@keller‐na.com

7FLW6

079947846

Soletanche Bachy International  Inc

Large Business

ludovic.gros@soletanche‐bachy.com

4YUH5

803022081

David Metheny

Senior Esimator

Prince Contracting, LLC

Large Business

demetheny@princecontracting.com

0H6D3

108950395

Jeff D'huyvetter

Luca Barison

Senior PE
Sr. Vice President of 
Preconstruction 

Universal Engineering

Small Business

JDhuyvetter@universalengineering.com

61ZB3

04‐971‐6504

Nicholson Construction

Large Business

luca.barison@nicholsonconstruction.com

0CXN7 00‐450‐4684