DOCUMENT

A.02 Industry Day Vendor Roster - CNT -1.docx

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Related Agency
Date Originally Posted
June 23, 2022, 7:23 a.m.
Type
.docx
Size
0.06MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

Sign In Sheet

Project: CEPP-SOUTH, CNT 1, L-67A STRUCTURES, (S-631, S-632, AND S-633), SPOIL PILE REMOVAL AND AGRICULTURAL DITCH BACKFILL PROJECT, MIAMI-DADE COUNTY, FLORIDA

Facilitator: James Tracy

Place/Room: WebEx

Date: 6/22/22 Time: 1:00PM

PRINT NAME

TITLE

ORGANIZATION

Business Category

EMAIL

CageDUNS

JOHN ZELENKA

PURSUIT MANAGER

KIEWIT INFRASTRUCTURE SOUTH CO.

Large Business

John.Zelenka@kiewit.com

1F7W9

05-507-6616

Kirste L. Webb

Director of Growth

ARS Aleut Remediation, LLC

Small Business

kirste.webb@aleutfederal.com

62LD0

07-911-1982

David Courtney

ARS Aleut Remediation, LLC

Small Business

david.courtney@aleutfederal.com

62LD0

07-911-1982

Seth Rowney

Senior Estimator

Thalle Construction, INC

Large Business

srowney@thalle.com

1N4X7

00-980-3016

Jim Allen

Thalle Construction, INC

Large Business

jallen@thalle.com

1N4X7

00-980-3016

Richard Repp

Thalle Construction, INC

Large Business

rrepp@thalle.com

1N4X7

00-980-3016

Miguel Rivera

Vice President

Harry Pepper an EMCOR Company

mrivera@hpepper.com

0DX53

00-982-1422

Raymond van Antwerp

Cianbro

Large Business

rvanantw@cianbro.com

5S864

00-685-4210

Jason Scott

Cianbro

Large Business

sjason@cianbro.com

5S864

00-685-4210

Brad Browning

Estimating Manager

The Lane Construction Corporation

Large Business

bbrowning@laneconstruct.com

8J160

00-691-7504

MARK W. MATTSON

M4 CONTRACTING LLC

HUBZone

markm@m4contractingco.com

96VU9

01-126-2249

Landon Mattson

M4 CONTRACTING LLC

HUBZone

landonm@m4contractingco.com

96VU9

01-126-2249

Tyler Mattson

M4 CONTRACTING LLC

HUBZone

tylerm@m4contractingco.com

96VU9

01-126-2249

Gustavo PavonĀ 

President

Hormac Construction Group, Inc

MBE, SBE, DBE

mailto:pavon@hormac.us

7T2Q4

08-052-6053

Eric Woodall

Vice President South Operations

ODIN CONSTRUCTION SOLUTIONS

EWoodall@odinconstruction.com

87WR3

11-692-2755

Dean Racioppi

Director Business Development

ODIN CONSTRUCTION SOLUTIONS

DRacioppi@odinconstruction.com

87WR3

11-692-2755

Michael Widmann

Engineering Project Manager

EDENS Construction Co., Inc.

HUBZone

mwidmann@edensconstruction.com

3DYB6

05-795-5882

Heath Norman

Estimating

EDENS Construction Co., Inc.

HUBZone

hnorman@edensconstruction.com

3DYB6

05-795-5882

Fred W. Trippensee

Trippensee & Company, Inc.

Small Business

fwt@trippenseeshaw.com

4PE34

09-359-3010

Todd Shaw

Trippensee & Company, Inc.

Small Business

lts@trippenseeshaw.com

4PE34

09-359-3010

Evelyn Sergeant

Coordinator Estimating

The Middlesex Corporation

Large Business

esergeant@middlesexco.com

0GEE8

06-218-5517

Taylor Cox

The Middlesex Corporation

Large Business

tcox@middlesexco.com

0GEE8

06-218-5517

Jeremy Brown

Vice President

EDENS Construction Co., Inc.

HUBZone

jbrown@edensconstruction.com

3DYB6

05-795-5882

46