DOCUMENT

A.02.10 Vendors List From Industry Day.xlsx

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Related Agency
Posted
April 1, 2021
Type
.xlsx
Size
0.02MB

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

All sessions in Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
Session detail for 'David Best's Personal Room':
Participant
Audio TypeEmailInvited
Registered
Start time
End time
Duration
Company
Title
Phone Number
Address 1
Address 2State/Province
Zip/Postal Code
Country/region
Network joined from:Reed Brown
reed.brown@usace.army.mil
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:56:00
14:32:00
36 mins
ExternalCall-in
Reed Brown
reed.brown@usace.army.mil
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:57:00
14:32:00
36 mins
18448002712David Best
david.m.best@usace.army.mil
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:46:00
14:34:00
48 mins
1-8163893404
ExternalCall-out
David Best
david.m.best@usace.army.mil
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:46:00
14:34:00
48 mins
1-8162608908Bradley Pettijohn
bradley.a.pettijohn@usace.army.mil
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:53:00
14:33:00
40 mins
ExternalCall-out
Bradley Pettijohn
bradley.a.pettijohn@usace.army.mil
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:53:00
14:32:00
39 mins
1-5735788916Geoffrey Henggeler
geoffrey.j.henggeler@usace.army.mil
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:56:00
14:33:00
38 mins
ExternalCall-out
Geoffrey Henggeler
geoffrey.j.henggeler@usace.army.mil
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:56:00
14:33:00
38 mins
1-8163893238Kelly Rotert
kelly.rotert@intertek.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:34:00
14:34:00
1 min
ExternalVoIP
Kelly Rotert
kelly.rotert@intertek.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:34:00
14:34:00
1 minBowdenM
mike.bowden@efcoforms.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:28:00
14:32:00
5 mins
ExternalVoIP
BowdenM
mike.bowden@efcoforms.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:28:00
14:32:00
5 minsTuesday Wray
tuesdayw@hendricksonent.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:16:00
14:32:00
17 mins
ExternalVoIP
Tuesday Wray
tuesdayw@hendricksonent.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:16:00
14:32:00
17 minsJoe Schauerhamer
jschauerhamer@odinconstruction.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:15:00
14:32:00
18 mins
ExternalVoIP
Joe Schauerhamer
jschauerhamer@odinconstruction.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:15:00
14:32:00
18 minsNathan Braithwaite
nbraithwaite@aandmengineering.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:14:00
14:14:00
1 min
ExternalNathan Braithwaite
nbraithwaite@aandmengineering.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:16:00
14:21:00
5 mins
ExternalVoIP
Nathan Braithwaite
nbraithwaite@aandmengineering.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:14:00
14:16:00
2 minsestokb
bruce.estok@westonsolutions.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:12:00
14:33:00
21 mins
ExternalVoIP
estokb
bruce.estok@westonsolutions.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:12:00
14:33:00
21 minsDave Gamerl
dave.gamerl@griffindewatering.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:09:00
14:32:00
24 mins
ExternalCall-out
Dave Gamerl
dave.gamerl@griffindewatering.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:09:00
14:32:00
24 mins
1-4029511047Tmoreland
tmoreland@malcolmdrilling.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:12:00
14:32:00
21 mins
ExternalVoIP
Tmoreland
tmoreland@malcolmdrilling.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:12:00
14:32:00
21 minsMatt Gettendorf
mgettendorf@malcolmdrilling.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:03:00
14:32:00
29 mins
ExternalVoIP
Matt Gettendorf
mgettendorf@malcolmdrilling.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:03:00
14:32:00
29 minsTrent Ray
tray@superiorpumps.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:02:00
14:13:00
12 mins
ExternalVoIP
Trent Ray
tray@superiorpumps.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:02:00
14:14:00
12 minsMarcos
mmateus@enviroworks.net
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:01:00
14:32:00
32 mins
ExternalVoIP
Marcos
mmateus@enviroworks.net
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:01:00
14:32:00
32 minsNicholas Menefee
nmenefee@olsson.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:01:00
14:25:00
24 mins
ExternalGavin Tasker
Gavin.Tasker@barnard-inc.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:00:00
14:32:00
32 mins
ExternalVoIP
Gavin Tasker
Gavin.Tasker@barnard-inc.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:01:00
14:22:00
21 minsVoIP
Gavin Tasker
Gavin.Tasker@barnard-inc.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:23:00
14:25:00
3 minsVoIP
Gavin Tasker
Gavin.Tasker@barnard-inc.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:25:00
14:32:00
7 minsJoe
joev@vazquezcc.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:00:00
14:33:00
33 mins
ExternalVoIPjoev@vazquezcc.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:00:00
14:33:00
33 minsMichael Copeland
mcopeland@forgen.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:01:00
14:05:00
5 mins
ExternalMichael Copeland
mcopeland@forgen.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:08:00
14:32:00
25 mins
ExternalVoIP
Michael Copeland
mcopeland@forgen.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:01:00
14:07:00
6 minsVoIP
Michael Copeland
mcopeland@forgen.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:08:00
14:32:00
25 minsRon McCutcheon
ron.mccutcheon@tepa.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:01:00
14:32:00
32 mins
ExternalVoIP
Ron McCutcheon
ron.mccutcheon@tepa.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:02:00
14:32:00
31 minsNathan Braithwaite
nbraithwaite@aandmengineering.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:00:00
14:13:00
13 mins
ExternalVoIP
Nathan Braithwaite
nbraithwaite@aandmengineering.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:00:00
14:13:00
13 minsBrad.Mehrhoff
brad.mehrhoff@nucorskyline.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:01:00
14:32:00
32 mins
ExternalVoIP
Brad.Mehrhoff
brad.mehrhoff@nucorskyline.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:01:00
14:32:00
32 minsTMangers
tmangers@odinconstruction.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:00:00
14:32:00
32 mins
ExternalVoIP
TMangers
tmangers@odinconstruction.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:00:00
14:32:00
32 minsBrad Landry
Brad.Landry@grunau.us
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:00:00
14:26:00
27 mins
ExternalVoIP
Brad Landry
Brad.Landry@grunau.us
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:00:00
14:26:00
27 minsRyan Wiksten
rwiksten@bergkampconstruction.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:02:00
14:32:00
31 mins
ExternalVoIP
Ryan Wiksten
rwiksten@bergkampconstruction.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:02:00
14:32:00
31 minsKevin.Coulter
kevin.coulter@kiewit.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:00:00
14:32:00
33 mins
ExternalVoIP
Kevin.Coulter
kevin.coulter@kiewit.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:00:00
14:32:00
33 minscconerly@contifederal.com
cconerly@contifederal.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:00:00
14:33:00
33 mins
ExternalCall-out
cconerly@contifederal.com
cconerly@contifederal.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:00:00
14:32:00
33 mins
1-9857913213Dale Ping
dale@kings-const.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:59:00
14:32:00
34 mins
ExternalVoIP
Dale Ping
dale@kings-const.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:59:00
14:32:00
34 minsPaul Flynn
pflynn@conteches.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:58:00
14:24:00
26 mins
ExternalVoIP
Paul Flynn
pflynn@conteches.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:58:00
14:24:00
26 minsRick
rick.west@progeny.net
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:59:00
14:23:00
25 mins
ExternalCall-inrick.west@progeny.net
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:00:00
14:23:00
24 mins
18448002712Troy Bandy
troy.bandy@terracon.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:58:00
14:33:00
35 mins
ExternalVoIP
Troy Bandy
troy.bandy@terracon.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:58:00
14:33:00
35 minsJoseph Ebertsch
jebertsch@equixinc.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:58:00
14:32:00
35 mins
ExternalCall-in
Joseph Ebertsch
jebertsch@equixinc.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:58:00
14:32:00
34 mins
18448002712Carlton Lehman
clehman1@beringstraits.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:00:00
14:31:00
32 mins
ExternalVoIP
Carlton Lehman
clehman1@beringstraits.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:00:00
14:31:00
32 minsdlowery
danlowery@amesco.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:59:00
14:32:00
34 mins
ExternalVoIP
dlowery
danlowery@amesco.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:59:00
14:32:00
34 minsLance Lansdown
Lancel@hendricksonent.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:01:00
14:10:00
10 mins
ExternalLance Lansdown
Lancel@hendricksonent.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:14:00
14:34:00
20 mins
ExternalVoIP
Lance Lansdown
Lancel@hendricksonent.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:01:00
14:10:00
10 minsVoIP
Lance Lansdown
Lancel@hendricksonent.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:15:00
14:34:00
20 minsBen.Cox
bencox@oakhillcontractorsllc.net
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:58:00
14:32:00
35 mins
ExternalVoIP
Ben.Cox
bencox@oakhillcontractorsllc.net
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:58:00
14:32:00
35 minsEWoodall
ewoodall@odinconstruction.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:57:00
14:32:00
36 mins
ExternalVoIP
EWoodall
ewoodall@odinconstruction.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:57:00
14:32:00
36 minsChad Gray
cgray@malcolmdrilling.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:58:00
14:32:00
35 mins
ExternalCall-out
Chad Gray
cgray@malcolmdrilling.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:04:00
14:32:00
29 mins
1-4142085893VoIP
Chad Gray
cgray@malcolmdrilling.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:58:00
14:04:00
7 minsArl Altman
aaltman@ato3rd.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:00:00
14:32:00
32 mins
ExternalVoIP
Arl Altman
aaltman@ato3rd.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:00:00
14:32:00
32 minsDuston Marlow
duston.marlow@rizzointl.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:57:00
14:32:00
36 mins
ExternalVoIP
Duston Marlow
duston.marlow@rizzointl.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:57:00
14:32:00
36 minssmiller2
smiller2@michels.us
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
14:00:00
14:32:00
33 mins
ExternalVoIP
smiller2
smiller2@michels.us
2021-03-31 00:00:00
14:00:00
14:32:00
33 minsJohn Shine
John.Shine@shimmick.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:57:00
14:32:00
36 mins
ExternalCall-out
John Shine
John.Shine@shimmick.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:57:00
14:32:00
36 mins
1-5127482010Jason Falldorf
jfalldorf@hilldirt.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:58:00
14:32:00
35 mins
ExternalVoIP
Jason Falldorf
jfalldorf@hilldirt.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:58:00
14:32:00
35 minsKevin
kevinn@vazquezcc.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:56:00
14:32:00
36 mins
ExternalVoIP
Kevin
kevinn@vazquezcc.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00
13:56:00
14:32:00
36 minsJoshua Haskins
jhaskins@relyantglobal.com
2021-03-31 00:00:00N/A
13:56:00
14:32:00
37 mins
ExternalVoIP
Joshua