DOCUMENT

80MFSC21R0015 DRFP Industry Day Participants.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Date Originally Posted
Sept. 24, 2021, 1:31 p.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.06MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

CompanyName
Abacus
Advancia Technologies
All Native Group
All Native Group
All Native Group
ARES Corporation
Avatar Technologies
Avatar Technologies
Axient
Axient
Axient
BAQ Solutions
BD Consultant
Blackhawk Management Corporation
Blake Willson Group
Booz Allen Hamilton
Booz Allen Hamilton
Cambio Consulting Group
CLA Connect
Cobec
Cohn Reznick
COLSA
Cotton & Company
CTR Management Group
Deloitte Consulting
Deva Consulting Group
Deva Consulting Group
ECS Federal
EMD Strategies
Empiracle CPA
Frontiere LLC dba TD Emory, CPA and Associates
Goodhouse
Grant Thorton Public Sector
Grant Thorton Public Sector
Guidehouse
Hamilton Enterprises
Haynes Inc.
Independent Consultant
Infopact Inc.
Lee StrategiesLogical Innovations
Logical Innovations
Logical Innovations
Logical Innovations
Logical Innovations
Logical Innovations
Logical Innovations
MDW Associates
MDW Associates
MicroStrategy FederalMTSMTSOmega Plus Inc.
OST Global
Paragon TEC
Paragon TEC
Paragon TEC
Quevera
Redhawk Administrative Services
RMA Associates
Ruchman and Associates
Sabre 88

Attendee Name
Charles K
Raymond Miles
Brett Hysinger
Clinton Stewart
James Wittkop
Bill Wessel
George Hauer
Kajal Pancholi
Eric B. (Axient)
Mike Fatig
Steve Childers
Nathaniel Parker
Jennifer Dezarn
Michael Reeves
Ellen Scango
Alford, Brian
Bilbrey, Robert
Jessica Taverna
Wagoner, Jason
Keith Robertson
Bill Hughes
Byron Butler
Jesse Carpenter
Samantha Fraser
Bastedo, William
George D. Tzamaras
John G. Moeller
Steve Stripling
Steven Doda
Catherine Straley
Troy Emory
Darvish Goode
Kanges, Phil
Scott Hale
Sydney Johnson
Karen He
Haynes (Guest)
Alfred Boyd
Sireesha Deena
Dave Lee
James Head
Denise Navarro
Jim Niemes
McElwee, Rebecca
Sean Wesley
West, Valerie (Lynn)
Williams, Shanda L
Zina Dispensa
Allison Shely
Scott Phillips
Ipri, Matthew
Catherine Lizana
Keith Hefner
Meg Carstens
Paul Curd
Mike (Guest)
James Jennings
Kaul, Parteesh
Bill Hicks
Gail Dolman-Smith
M Korba
Lee Simms
Steven Sick
Valerie Zellmer
James Liang
Colin McManus

Email Address
KilgoreC@abacustech.com
raymond.miles@advanciatech.com
bhysinger@allnativegroup.com
cstewart@allnativegroup.com
jwittkop@allnativegroup.com
bwessel@arescorporation.com
ghauer@avatar-tech.net
kpancholi@avatar-tech.net
ebrown@meicompany.com
mfatig@meicompany.com
schilders@meicompany.com
nate@baqsolutions.com
Jennifer.dezarn@significanceinc.com
reevesm@blackhawkmgmt.com
escango@blakewillsongroup.com
alford_brian@bah.com
Bilbrey_Robert@bah.com
jessica@cambiocg.com
Jason.Wagoner@claconnect.com
krobertson@cobec.com
Bill.Hughes@CohnReznick.com
byron.butler@gmail.com
jcarpenter@cottoncpa.com
sfraser@ctrmg.com
wbastedo@deloitte.com
gtzamaras@devagroup.com
jmoeller@devagroup.com
Steve.Stripling@ecstech.com
steven.doda@emdstrategies.com
clstraley@empiricalcpa.com
troy_emory@tdecpa.com
dgoode@guidehouse.com
Phil.Kangas@us.gt.com
Scott.Hale@us.gt.com
sdjohnson@guidehouse.com
karen.he@usfti.com
nhaynes@HaynesInc.com
a2boyd@att.net
sireesha.deena@infopactinc.com
dlee@lee-strategies.com
chead@lmi.org
dnavarro@logical-i2.com
jniemes@logical-i2.com
rmcelwee@logical-i2.com
swesley@logical-i2.com
valerie.l.west@nasa.gov
shanda.l.williams@nasa.gov
zdispensa@logical-i2.com
allisonshely@mdw-associates.com
ScottPhillips@mdw-associates.com
mipri@microstrategy.com
Catherine.lizana@mts-usa.com
keith.hefner@mts-usa.com
meg.carstens@mts-usa.com
paul.curd@mts-usa.comjjenningsomega66@gmail.com
PKaul@ostglobal.com
billhicks@knology.net
gds@paragon-tec.com
mkorba@paragon-tec.com
lee.simms@quevera.com
steven.sick@redhawk-as.com
valeriezellmer@roadrunner.com
james@ruchman.com
cmcmanus@sabre88.com

CompanyName
Savantage Solutions
Savantage Solutions
Savantage Solutions
Savantage Solutions
Savantage Solutions
Savantage Solutions
Savantage Solutions
Sehilke Consulting
Sehilke Consulting
Sehilke ConsultingTesla Laboratories
Tesla Laboratories
Tesla Laboratories
The Lydia Mode
The Lydia Mode
Thompson Gray
Triangle Analytics
Trilogy Federal LLC
Trilogy Federal LLC
VAAS Professionals
VAAS Professionals
Waseyabek
WCI Consultants LLC
Wichita Tribal Enterprises
Wichita Tribal Enterprises
X3M Systems
X3M Systems
Xaris Financial Enterprises

Attendee Name
Corcoran, LeAnn
Finney, Rita
Kazor, Lisa
Keeley, Thomas
Kershaw, Kristopher
Lisa Kazor
Rahman, Ayesha
Conrad Symber
Mark Novelli
Maximillan Lindstrom
Tim Burzette
Craig Goodman
George Stejic
Milan Stejic
Brittany Quade
Lydia Plummer-Alleyne
Richard Manley
Kevin Rice
Rick Mastal
Chris Hare
Mark McClintock
Steve Julal
Tom Rosenfeld
WCJ Consultants LLC
Chris Stergiou
Kubera, James (GRC=B000)
Bob Smith
Cindi Brown
Dr. JeFreda R. Brown

Email Address
lcorcoran@savantage.net
rfinney@savantage.net
lkazor@savantage.net
tkeeley@savantage.net
kkershaw@savantage.net
lkazor@savantage.net
arahman@savantage.net
Conrad.symber@sehlkeconsulting.com>
mark.novelli@sehlkeconsulting.com
Maximillian.Lindstrom@sehlkeconsulting.com
Tburzette@t3w.com
cgoodman@tesla.net
gstegic@tesla.net
mstegic@tesla.net
bquade@thelydiamode.com
LPalleyne@TheLydiaMode.com
rmanley@thompsongrayinc.com
kevinrice51@gmail.com
rick.mastal@trilogyfederal.com
chris.hare@trilogyfederal.com
mmcclintock@vaasprofessionals.com
steve.julal@vaasprofessionals.com
tom@wfedservices.com
kbardell@wcjconsultants.com
cstergiou@wichita-tribe.com
jkubera@wichita-tribe.com
Bob@x3msys.com
CBrown@x3msys.com
JeFreda@xarisfinance.com