DOCUMENT

22z12 Kwaj Industry Day Attendees.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Related Agency
Date Originally Posted
March 7, 2022, 5:43 p.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.11MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

ATTENDEES LIST for W9128A-22-Z-0012 Kwajalein Industry Day for U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE) Honolulu District (POH) Contracts

Company
Addon Services LLC
Ameresco, Inc.
Arkel International
Arkel International
Arkel International
ASRC Builders
ASRC Builders
Bowers + Kubota Consulting
Bowers + Kubota Consulting
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.
CCI Electrical Services LLC
CCI Electrical Services LLC
CCI Electrical Services LLC
City Light & Power
Environmental Chemical Corp
Environmental Chemical Corp
Evergreen Fire and Security
Fluor Enterprises. Inc
Fluxus LLC
Fluxus LLC
Hannah Solar Government
Hannah Solar Government
Hensel Phelps
Hensel Phelps
Hensel Phelps
Hill International, Inc.IAP
LRG Services, LLC
LRG Services, LLC
LRG Services, LLC
Moffatt & Nichol
Nan, Inc.
Nan, Inc.
Nan, Inc.
Nan, Inc.
Nan, Inc.
Nan, Inc.
Nan, Inc.
Nan, Inc.
Nan, Inc.
Northwest Demolition
Pacific International Inc.
Parsons
Parsons
Parsons
Parsons
Parsons
Parsons
Planate Management Group
RELYANT Global
RELYANT Global
RELYANT Global
RELYANT Global
RIM Architects
RIM Architects
Samson Electric, Inc.
Samson Electric, Inc.
Samson Electric, Inc.
Sea Pac Engineering
Sea Pac Engineering
SSFM International
SSFM International
Stantec
TDX Power Services, LLC
TDX Power Services, LLC
Tribalco, LLC
Tribalco, LLC
Tribalco, LLC
Unified Business Technologies
WCP Inc.
WESCO
Wireless Network Services
Ali Shaheen
Pat McNabb
John Moore
Michael Ferguson
Charity Mulder
Christian Coleman
Christian Colman
Hae-Dong Lee
Hae-Dong Lee
Susan Dalton
Anthony Paresa
Brian Seabaugh
Paul Lantz
Randy Hiraki
Randy Sulte
Eric Ruffel
Janet Stifflear
David Bluestein
Meg Whitehouse
Andrew Nations
Harry Stendhal
Fanyu Lin
Dave McNeil
Sophie Kendall
Mitchell, Ronald A
Oka, Tammie K
Venezia, Mike
Charles L. Westover
Anthony Kuhn
Dustin McKrow
Keven Truesdell
Jason Toth
Julie Gafney
Bill Dubbs
Katrina Belisario
Kawika Lucas
Mike Lynch
Pruthvi Raj Reddy Paide
Kevin Short
Abby Siatu’u
Daniel Takami
Clint Ueatari
Tommy Zheng
Bob Anderson
Mr. Kramer
Chris Clouser
Brent Tebbets
Tyler Dockendorf
Daniel Morphew
Anthony Campbell
David Martinez
Tim Stufft
Chris Greenamyer
Creed Williams
Alix King
Amy McInnis
Ginger Kelly
John Vann
Tony Samson
Mike Samson
Rick Novotny
Elizabeth Cabral
Stephanie Kim
Stephen N. Cayetano
Gary Kitkowski
Jay Gaudlitz
Loren A. Jalbert
Jacob Hassard
Jaime Mudrak
Chris Wilhelm
Adam Twigg
Peter Stebbing
Derek Yasaka
Ed Malinowski
Myles Osborne

E-mail
ali.shaheen@addonservicesllc.com
pmcnabb@ameresco.com
John.moore@arkel.com
Michael.ferguson@arkel.com
Charity.mulder@arkel.com
ccolman@asrcconstruction.com
ccolman@asrcconstruction.com
hdlee@bowersandkubota.com
hlee@bowersandkubota.com
scdalton@burnsmcd.com
ajparesa@burnsmcd.com
bseabaugh@burnsmcd.com
plantz@ccielectricalservices.com
randyhiraki@gmail.com
rsulte@kakivik.com
epr@clpinc.com
jstifflear@ecc.net
dbluestein@ecc.net
mwhitehouse@evergreenfire.com
Andrew.Nations@Fluorgov.com
harry.stendhal@fluxus-prefab.com
fanyu.lin@fluxus-prefab.com
dave@hsgs.solar
sophie@hsgs.solar
RMitchell@henselphelps.com
TOka@henselphelps.com
MVenezia@henselphelps.com
charleswestover@hillintl.com
Anthony.Kuhn@iapws.com
dustin.mckrow@iapws.com
KTruesdell@Leisnoi.com
JToth@Leisnoi.com
JGafney@Leisnoi.com
bdubbs@moffattnichol.com
mbelisario@nanhawaii.com
klucas@nanhawaii.com
mlynch@nanhawaii.com
ppaide@nanhawaii.com
kshort@nanhawaii.com
asiatuu@nanhawaii.com
dtakami@nanhawaii.com
cueatari@nanhawaii.com
tzheng@nanhawaii.com
banderson@nwdemolition.com
jkramer@piimajuro.com
Chris.Clouser@Parsons.com
Brent.Tebbets@Parsons.com
Tyler.Dockendorf@Parsons.com
Daniel.Morphew@Parsons.com
Anthony.Campbell@Parsons.com
David.Martinez@Parsons.com
Tim.stufft@planate.com
CGreenamyer@RELYANTglobal.com
CWilliams@RELYANTglobal.com
AKing@RELYANTglobal.com
AMcInnis@RELYANTglobal.com
vkelly@rimarchitects.com
jvann@rimarchitects.com
ts@sei-ak.com
ms@sei-ak.com
rn@sei-ak.com
ECabral@seapaceng.com
stephaniekim@seapaceng.com
scayetano@ssfm.com
gkitkowski@ssfm.com
Jay.Gaudlitz@stantec.com
Ljalbert@tdxpowerservices.com
Ljalbert@tdxpowerservices.com
jaime.mudrak@tribalco.com
chris.wilhelm@tribalco.com
adam.twigg@tribalco.com
peter.stebbing@ubtus.com
dyasaka@wcphawaii.com
emalinowski@wesco.com
m.osborne@kmmcorp.net