DOCUMENT

20211109 Industry Day Attendees.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Related Agency
Date Originally Posted
Nov. 15, 2021, 10:35 a.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.88MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

CJD Rewinds Industry Day 9 November 2021 Company Name Attendee Name E-mail Phone Attended? Olsson Industrial Electric, Inc. Jon Tuck Jon.Tuck@olssonelec.com (541) 510-8908 Olsson Industrial Electric, Inc. Geoffrey Baker Geoffrey.Baker@olssonelec.com (541) 510-8908 ANDRITZ HYDRO Corp Patrick McGrath Patrick. McGrath@andritz.com (704) 705-0839 ANDRITZ HYDRO Corp Yunfeng Gao Yunfeng.Gao@andritz.com (704) 644-9423 Voith Hydro Eduardo Moura Eduardo.Moura@voith.com (717) 792-7552 Voith Hydro Brian Van Baush Brian. VanBaush@voith.com (503) 329-8181 ABB John Dunn john.dunn@us.abb.com (951) 339-6075 ABB Nicholas Dehlinger |nicolas.dehlinger@us.abb.com (720) 442-6946 GE Renewables Dan Arai daniel.arai@ge.com (713) 851-8241 GE Renewables Edson Alves Edson.Alves@ge.com (303) 730-4011 National Electric Coil John H. Stender jstender@national-electric-coil.com (740) 927-3098 Thompson Construction Group HCMS Rod Graybeal rgraybeal@hydro911.com (208) 660-5767 Thompson Construction Group HCMS _ {Ben Fox bfox@hydro911.com (479) 438-2708 EC Electric Company |Nolan Day Nolan.Day@ecpowerslife.com (206) 556-9534 EC Electric Company Cheyne Lee Cheyne.Lee@ecpowerslife.com (206) 743-7995 USACE Project Personnel . Attendee Name E-mail Phona? ? ? CJD Tech Section Scott Bennett (509) 679-4256 CJD Tech Section Kyle Hargraves (509) 686-2261 CJD Resident Office Chase Temple CINK Lens @ USP CONE fed, (509) 683-3004 CJD Resident Office Shawn Close (509) 683-3004 Project Manager Adrienne Murphy (206) 245-9425 £ip Residert Office Bra lew Tours