MARKET INTEL |
DOCUMENT

2.18.2021 Industry Day Interested Vendor List.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Date Originally Posted
Feb. 26, 2021, 2:51 p.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.16MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

The firms identified below requested that their contact information be shared in their registration for the February 16, 2021, Virtual Industry Day. Expressed Interest as a Prime Contractor: - Advanced Navigation and Positioning Corporation, 89 N. 8th Street, Suite 203, Hood River, OR 97031 o Jeffrey Mains, CEO, jmains@anpc.com - Amentum, 20501 Seneca Meadows Pkwy, Ste. 300, Germantown MD, 20876 o Jeff Davis, VP of Business Development, jeff.davis@amentum.com - Battelle Memorial Institute, 505 King Ave, Columbus, OH 43201 o H. Allen Davis, Business Development Executive, Davisaa1@battelle.org - ECS Federal, Marine and Engineering Services, 2750 Prosperity Ave, Suite 600, Fairfax, VA 22031 o Scott Sirois, Principal, Scott.sirois@ecstech.com - ESS Support Services Worldwide, A division of Compass Group, 201 Post Road, Anchorage AK 99501 o Andrew Chalmers, District Manager, achalmers@ess-worldwide.com - Fluor Corporation, 2300 Clarendon Blvd Suite 1110, Arlington, VA 22201 o Ellen Dwyer, Exec. Director of Business Development – Federal, ellen.dwyer@fluor.com - Gana-A’Yoo Ltd, 112 North Water Street, Suite 201, Sparta, WI 54656 o Reinhard Mueller, Sr. Vice President, Operations & Business Development, rmueller@ganaayoo.com - General Dynamics Information Technology, 3150 Fairview Park Drive, Falls Church, VA 22042 o William Balcke, Business Development Director, william.balcke@gdit.com - Jacobs Technology, Inc., 600 William Northern Blvd., Tullahoma, TN 37388 o Mike Magrini, VP Growth and Sales, michael.magrini@jacobs.com - KBR, Inc., 601 Jefferson Street; Houston, Tx 77002 o Stephen Barton, Sr. Manager, Business Development, Stephen.Barton@us.kbr.com - Leidos, 1750 Presidents Street, Reston, VA 20190 o Brett Mueller, Contracts Manager, Brett.L.Mueller@leidos.com - Northrop Grumman, 7500 Greenway Center Drive, Ste 700, Greenbelt, MD 20770 o Adriana Apolito-Bevis, Director TS Business Development, Adriana.Apolito-Bevis@ngc.com - Vectrus, 2424 Garden of the Gods Rd., Suite 300, Colorado Springs, CO 80919 o Rich Bamonte, Executive Director, rich.bamonte@vectrus.com Expressed Interest as Prime Contractor and in Subcontracting Opportunities: - AECOM, 3101 Wilson Blvd, Suite 900, Arlington, VA 22201 o Kirk Brower, Vice President Civilian Agencies, kirk.brower@aecom.com - AST Limited, Bessemer Way, Great Yarmouth, UK o Robert Lorenzana, CEO AST Americas, Robert.Lorenzana@ast-systems.us.com - Bresnahan Consulting, 279 Calhoun Circle, Castle Rock, Colorado 80104 o David M. Bresnahan, Owner and Principal, davidm.bresnahan@gmail.com - North Wind Group, 2800 Solway Rd., Knoxville, TN 37931 o Dr. Jeffrey Binder, Senior Program Manager, jeff.binder@northwindgrp.com - Palo Alto Research Center (PARC), a Xerox company 3333 Coyote Hill Road, Palo Alto, California 94304 o Dr. Krishnan THYAGARAJAN Member of Research Staff, Hardware Research Technology Labs, krthyaga@parc.com - Raytheon Intelligence & Space, 1100 Wilson Blvd., Arlington, VA 22209 o Trevor Howard, Sr. Manager, Business Development, Trevor.p.howard@raytheon.com - SAIC, 12010 Sunset Hills Road, Reston, VA 20190 o Eric Nixon, Director Federal Civilian Market, eric.e.nixon@saic.com - UT Health San Antonio, Floyd Curl Drive, San Antonio, TX 78229 o Ivan Albino Flores, Research Assistant, ivan.albino1@gmail.com Expressed Interest in Subcontracting Opportunities: - Access Network Solutions, Inc., 8781 Kachina Way, Lone Tree, CO 80124 o Robert Faulhaber, President/Owner, faulhaber@access-solutions.com - Akima Support Operations (ASO), 2553 Dulles View Drive, Herndon, VA 20171 o Andrea Thomson, Director of Capture, andrea.thomson@akima.com - Assured Aerospace Incorporated, 26684 Villagedale Place, Eden, MD, 21822 o Glen Liebig, President and CEO, glenliebig@assuredaerospace.com o Safety Services - AUI, 1400 16th Street, NW, Ste 730, Washington, DC 20036 o Erika White, Proposal Specialist, ewhite@aui.edu - Aurora Borealis Networks, 4230 13th Way NE, St Petersburg, FL 33703 o Michael Spytek, President, mspytek@auroranetworks.io - BCF Solutions, Inc., 14325 Willard Road, Suite 107, Chantilly, VA 20151 o K. Spencer Curtis, Division Director, scurtis@bcfsolutions.com - Blake Wilson Group, 2311 Wilson Blvd, Suite 620, Arlington, VA 22201 o Tiffany Jackson, tjackson@blakewillsongroup.com - Canam Steel Building Corporation, PO Box 706509, Arvada CO 80006 o Don Canale, President, don_canale@canamsteelbuildings.com o Pre-Engineered Building Systems and associated design/engineering work - Centerra Group, LLC 13530 Dulles Technology Drive, Herndon, VA 20171 o Chris Rochester, Vice President, Business Development, Chris.rochester@constellis.com - Coho Consulting Services o Ken Kawasaki, President, Ken.kawasaki@cohoconsulting.net o Project Risk Management Support - Comprehensive Health Services a Caliburn Company, 8600 Astronaut Blvd, Cape Canaveral, Florida 32920 o Jeffery Clayton, jclayton@chsmedical.com o Medical: Clinic management, training, emergency services, medical logistics, telemedicine, exam management services, aero medical evacuation, environmental, safety, security, base operations, motor pool, aviation management, full suite of O&M services - Continuity Global Solutions, LLC, 7389 Lee Highway, Suite 207, Falls Church, VA 22042 o Steve Hartsuff, CEO, steve.hartsuff@continuitygs.com - Creative Global Consulting, LLC, 13976 Baltimore Avenue, Laurel, MD 20707 o Kseniya Gorchkov, Business Development Lead, Kseniya@creativegc.com o IT Consulting - Earth & Space Research, 1107 NE 45th St., Suite 320, Seattle WA 98105 o Ken Mankoff, Research Associate mankoff@gmail.com - GHG Corporation, 960 Clear Lake City Blvd, Webster, TX 77598 o August Stoten, Program Manager, august.stoten@ghg.com - Hampton Thomas Associates, LLC, 7331 Timberlake Road, Suite 101, Lynchburg, VA 24502 o Robert H. Thomas, President rthomas@thom-adv.com - International SOS, 3600 Horizon Blvd Suite 300, Trevose, PA 19053 o Michael Freidberg, Vice President, Government Services michael.freidberg@internationalsos.com - Kaiyuh Information Technologies o Dan Butler, Director, Business Development Programs, dbutler@ganaayoo.com - Little Heidelberg, LLP, 5555 N County Road 5 W, Del Norte, CO 81132 Project Office: 9620 Chipita Park Rd, Cascade, CO 80809 o Rudy Bauer, Marketing Director, Senior Planner, rudy.bauer@lhplanners.com - Mark Tomassoni Consulting, 8765 Oxwell Lane, Laurel, MD 20208 o Mark Tomassoni, mark@mark-consult.com - MacGregor - Rapp Marine U.S. Inc., 2260 W. Commodore Way, Seattle, WA 98199 o Fin Moore, Sales/Marketing Manager, fin.moore@macgregor.com o Deck Machinery for Antarctic Support Contract Vessels - Organizational Development Resource Group, 2221 South Clark Street, Arlington, VA 22202 o Patrick O’Connor, Vice President of Business Development, Patrick.oconnor@odrgllc.com - Raytheon Technologies, 22265 Pacific Drive, Dulles, VA 20166 o Luigi Valentini, CTS Channel Manager, luigi.valentini@rtx.com - Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI), 10210 Greenbelt Road, Suite 600, Lanham, Maryland 20706 o Amye Spradlin, Senior Business Development Manager, Amye.spradlin@ssaihq.com - SAWTST, LLC, 169 Hillwood Cir, Newnan, GA 30263 o Robert Jones, Corporate PM/Business Development, robert.jones@sawtst.com - Secured IT Solutions, LLC, 6795 Edmond St., Las Vegas NV 89118 o My-Ngoc Nguyen, CEO, myngocn@secitsol.com - Semper Fi Enterprises, Inc. 3107 West Colorado Ave #293, Colorado Springs, CO 80904 o Tim McNamara, SemperFiEnt@yahoo.com - T2 Utility Engineers, 150 Capital Dr. STE 190, Golden, Colorado 80401 o Corey Biddle, Business Development Manager, Corey.biddle@t2ue.com - Trivium Solutions LLC, 4044 Fragile Sail Way, Ellicott City, MD 21042 o Julio Varela, President and CEO, julio.varela@trivium-solutions.com - University Corporation for Atmospheric Research, P.O. Box 3000, Boulder, CO 80307 o Joshua Young, Community Services Manager, jwyoung@ucar.edu - William Spindler Consulting, 1715 15th St Apt. 1, Boulder CO 80302 o William Spindler, wjspindler@gmail.com - Area of Interest Not Specified: - Crowley Government Services, 9487 Regency Square Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 3225, o Sean Thomas, Vice President, sean.thomas@crowley.com - DynCorp International, 1700 Old Meadow Road, McLean, VA 22102 o Andrew Gonyo, Director of Capture Management Andrew.gonyo@dyn-intl.com - Oregon State University Marine Technician Group, 104 CEOAS Admin, Corvallis, OR 97331 o Andrew Woogen, Marine Technician Superintendent, ANDREW.WOOGEN@OREGONSTATE.EDU - RIVA Solutions Inc, 8000 Westpark Dr #450, McLean, VA 22102 o David Hernandez Director Dhernandez@rivasolutionsinc.com - Wisconsin IceCube Particle Astrophysics Center, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 222 West Washington Ave, Ste 500, Madison WI 53703 o Professor Kael Hanson, Director IceCube Neutrino Observatory, Kael.Hanson@IceCube.wisc.edu