MARKET INTEL |
DOCUMENT

SAFS Industry Day Registry.pdf

OVERVIEW

Description
Contractor registry based on individuals that opted for public release of their contact information.
Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Date Originally Posted
Feb. 24, 2011, 4 p.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.18MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

SMC/PI

Steve

Brian

Kenneth

Charles

Aaron

Trevor

Steven

Sean

Frank

First Name

Last Name

Company/Division Represented

Email

Daytime Phone

SAFS INDUSTRY DAY
CONTRACTOR REGISTRY

20 JAN 2011

Can we release
your contact
info publically?

Aaronson

Aaronson and Associates

saaronson@alum.mit.edu

818-519-4033

Smith

Moore

Advantage SCI

Advatech Pacific

bsmith@advantagesci.com

310-343-3601

kmoore@advatechpacific.com

703-629-8694

Kondrack

Advatech Pacific Inc.

kondrack@advatechpacific.com

909-307-6218 Ext 230

OTIENO

APR Consulting Inc

lotieno@ibsusaonline.com

714-670-8941

Stone

APR Consulting Inc

astone@aprconsulting.com

714-350-6551

Howard

ARES Corporation

thoward@arescorporation.com

310-532-5677

Bordelon

ARINC

sbordelo@arinc.com

310-726-1649

McDaniel

Assured Space Access Technologies

smcdaniel@assuredspace.com

805-305-1060

Hutchison

AT&T Govt. Solutions Inc.

wahutchison@att.com

310-341-9130

Jones

B3 Solutions

Bjones.conslt@b3solutions.com

571-384-1400

McCalmount

BAE Systems

jack.mccalmount@baesystems.com

310-563-9030

Hohmann

Booz Allen Hamilton

hohmann_timothy@bah.com

310-297-5302

Canyon Consulting, LLC

lan.lin@canyon-us.com

888-316-1697, ext. 115

Canyon Consulting, LLC

tony.yang@canyon-us.com

888-316-1697, ext. 101

Christopher

Kelley

CB Technologies

chris.kelley@cbtechinc.com

714-230-3720

Layland

Celeris Systems, Inc.

frank.layland@celeris-systems.com

602-524-1059

Celeris Systems, Inc.

rex.wiig@celeris-systems.com

714-792-0869

Freitag

Colbaugh & Heinsheimer, Inc

jfreitag@col-heins.com

310 871-2567

Above list includes only those parties that opted/agreed to public release of contact information.

SAFS INDUSTRY DAY
CONTRACTOR REGISTRY

20 JAN 2011

Can we release
your contact
info publically?

SMC/PI

Terry

Vicky

William

James

Chris

Larry

Jesse

Jason

First Name

Last Name

Company/Division Represented

Email

Daytime Phone

Rector

COM DEV - USA

terry.rector@comdev-usa.com

424-220-0579

Schreiber

jschreib@csc.com

719-313-6723

Michael "Spud"

Spiegel

spud.spiegel@da-inc.com

256-327-9316

Tamika

Medley

Element Consulting Group

tmedley@ecgteam.com

Rosener

EXN Engineering

vrosener@exnmail.com

Turner

Galorath Inc

bturner@galorath.com

IBM Global Business Services

WCViott@us.ibm.com

Viott

Tiffin

tiffinr@get-integrated.com

310-955-0160

800-977-3244

303 249-9511

310-850-6240

719-339-9473

Jonathan

Wright

Integrity Applications Incorporated

jwright@integrity-apps.com

310-524-4398 x810

Williams

IPT Associates

bill.williams@iptassociates.com

781 270 0696

Hyland

Jackson & Tull

dhyland@jnt.com

602-770-1344

Weinberg

Kearney & Company, P.C.

dave.weinberg@kearneyco.com

703-931-5600

Pullis

KIHOMAC, Inc

jack.pullis@kihomac.com

661-755-1215

Lawrence

Lawrence Battelle Inc.

jlawrence@lawrencebattelle.com

(603) 566-6920

Beres

LinQuest

Darbonne

LinQuest

Celis

Dechortz

chris.beres@linquest.com

323-924-1535

larry.darbonne@linquest.com

323-924-1412

jcelis@mcri.com

jdechortz@mcri.com

424.218.1615

703-740-0322

Van Mullem

Oasis Systems

dvanmullem@oasissystems.com

310-653-9788

Above list includes only those parties that opted/agreed to public release of contact information.

SMC/PI

Justin

Angela

Trent

Robert

Derek

Jessica

Serdar

Betsy

Chris

Stephanie

Spencer

SAFS INDUSTRY DAY
CONTRACTOR REGISTRY

20 JAN 2011

Can we release
your contact
info publically?

First Name

Last Name

Company/Division Represented

Email

Daytime Phone

Seiferth

Odyssey Systems

justinseiferth@odysseyconsult.com

978-743-9334

Groves

Quantech Services, Inc.

agroves@quantechserv.com

310-560-9573

Henderson

Quantech Services, Inc.

hhenderson@quantechserv.com

424-456-8904

Charles

Straw

Quantech Services, Inc.

cstraw@quantechserv.com

505-332-9426

Stewart

Saalex Solutions

robert.stewart@saalex.com

805-385-3636, ext 112

Sierra Strategies

Sierra Strategies

SJB Solutions

derek.elder@sgis.com

562-221-7464

jessica@sierrastrategies.com

619-417-6698

stephanie@sierrastrategies.com

310-403-0812

spencer.bauer@sbcglobal.net

(310) 782-5101

Space EA Systems, Inc

rjones@spaceea.com

310-415-1219

Gokcen

SPECTRUM COMM INC.

serdar.gokcen@sptrm.com

757-224-7500

Pimentel

Stellar Solutions Inc.

bpimentel@stellarsolutions.com

719-930-5035

Thomas.Dupre@tasc.com

703-449-3650

Tecolote Research, Inc.

latkins@tecolote.com

310 536-0011x111

Elder

Miller

Miller

Bauer

Jones

DuPre

Atkins

Underwood

Tecolote Research, Inc.

munderwood@tecolote.com

805-571-6366

Joseph

The Goyak Group

jzino@goyak.com

702-407-4730

Bernard

Thompson

The SI Organization

bernard.s.thompson@lmco.com

503-250-1479

Cairns

True North Equities

chris@tnequities.com

Wallender

Wallender & Associates

tim@strategicindex.com

267-228-1390

310-653-3380

Above list includes only those parties that opted/agreed to public release of contact information.

Page 3 of 3