DOCUMENT

Attachment 2 PROS VI Industry Day Registration Participant List.pdf

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

# of PPL

Company

# of Company / 
Employee  
Attendees

Attendee Name
101214161820222426283032343‐13‐33‐53‐74‐26‐16‐37‐29‐111‐111‐311‐511‐7

Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) Adrienne Brown

Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) Kevin Lewis, Sr.

Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) Greg Robertson

Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) Christian Sorenson

Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) Jillian Allen

Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) Eamonn Brown

Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) Richard Cain

Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) Carrie Hawn

Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) Elizabeth Ruiz

Fhito Logistics LLC
S&K Aerospace
S&K Aerospace
S&K Aerospace
S&K Aerospace
S&K Aerospace
S&K Aerospace
S&K Aerospace
Elbit Systems of America
Elbit Systems of America
CAD/CAM Services
F3 Solutions LLC
F3 Solutions LLC
F3 Solutions LLC
VSE Corporation
VSE Corporation
Elbit Systems of America, Night Vision
Moog Inc.
Moog Inc.
SupplyCore
SupplyCore
SupplyCore
SupplyCore
SupplyCore
SupplyCore
SupplyCore

Demetrius Walker
Anthony Amadeo
Tim Callahan, Sr.
Tim Horne
Nichole Rintamaa
Dan Logan
Mike Delaney
Lynn Daniel
William Cantrell
Nick Olivastri
Scott Shuppert
Parrish Swearingen
Joe Jahkne
Selina Walker
Ray Clark
Robert Wood
Joe Kriz
Jason Jones
Paulo Alexandre
Patrick Voller
Ashley Slabaugh
John Newell
David Bennitt
Nick Crow
Lukas Burkon
Amber Johnson
3739414345474951535557596163656769717375778011‐9
11‐10
11‐11
11‐12
11‐13
11‐14
11‐15
11‐1612‐212‐412‐612‐812‐10
12‐1113‐215‐116‐116‐316‐517‐217‐418‐118‐319‐120‐223‐1
SupplyCore
SupplyCore
SupplyCore
SupplyCore
SupplyCore
SupplyCore
SupplyCore
SupplyCore
SupplyCore
Amentum
Amentum
Amentum
Amentum
Amentum
Amentum
Amentum
Amentum
Amentum
Amentum
Amentum
Splunk Inc
Splunk Inc
MicroStrategy
Avalon Business Engineering Services
Avalon Business Engineering Services
PAE Aviation and Technical Services
PAE Aviation and Technical Services
PAE Aviation and Technical Services
PAE Aviation and Technical Services
PAE Aviation and Technical Services
Federal Defense Industries
Federal Defense Industries
Federal Defense Industries
Federal Defense Industries
Federal Defense Industries
Red River
Red River
Red River/Splunk
Red River/Splunk
Vetted Tech Inc
ARMA Aviation, LLC
ARMA Aviation, LLC
ManTech International
SafeFlights Inc. d/b/a 14bis Supply
Tracking
JBT Aerotech
JBT Aerotech

Kira Patefield
Michael Baumeister
Steve Cotone
Erika Richardson
Chip Barr
Pat Wilson
Chris Benham
Zack Foster
Steve Mcmahon
John Steyne
Paul Thomas
Tom Barton
Cheryl Martin
Nathaniel Schillinger
Gene Metcalf
William Edwards
Jeffrey Day
Barbara Wade
Angela Norton-Parker
Sandeep Kaul
Erica Conners
Travis Hall
Roger Crombie
Al Alegre
Steve Neveraski
Craig Franklin
Mike Frazier
Jack Bailey
Stephanie Weist
Jim Lindsay
Philip Ochoa
Frank Rosales
Randye Rogers
Ross Pimentel
Liz Ferguson
Kevin Quinn
Quent Strandburg
Erica Conners
Travis Hall
Michael Mowins
Stephen Hatley
Lauren Hermen
Douglas Jankovich

Eleanor Mitch
Shawn Matney
Scott Barber
838523‐424‐1
JBT Aerotech
JBT Aerotech
JBT Aerotech
Kratos Unmanned Aerial Systems
Kratos Unmanned Aerial Systems

Todd Tanner
Bob Bucher
Gary Walter
Zoe Grubbs
Olunike Ujah

Attendee E‐Mail

Adrienne@iptsb.com

Kevin@iptsb.com

Greg@iptsb.com

Christian@iptsb.com

Jillian@iptsb.com

Eamonn@iptsb.com

Richard@iptsb.com

Carrie@iptsb.com

Elizabeth@iptsb.com

Demetrius.Walker@fhitologistics.com
aamadeo@ska-llc.com
tcallahan@ska-llc.com
thorne@sktcorp.com
nrintamaa@ska-llc.com
dlogan@ska-llc.com
mdelaney@ska-llc.com
ldaniel@ska-llc.com
William.Cantrell@elbitsystems-us.com
nolivast@ieionline.com
scott@cadcam.org
parrish@f3now.com
joe@f3now.com
selina@f3now.com
rayclark@vsecorp.com
rjwood@vsecorp.com
joe.kriz@elbitsystems-us.com
jjones8@moog.com
palexandre@moog.com
Patrick.Voller@supplycore.com
Ashley.Slabaugh@supplycore.com
John.Newell@supplycore.com
David.Bennitt@supplycore.com
Nick.Crow@supplycore.com
Lukas.Burkon@supplycore.com
Amber.Johnson@supplycore.com

Kira.Patefield@supplycore.com
Michael.Baumeister@supplycore.com
Steve.Cotone@supplycore.com
Erika.Richardson@supplycore.com
Chip.Barr@supplycore.com
Pat.Wilson@supplycore.com
Chris.Benham@supplycore.com
Zack.Foster@supplycore.com
Steve.Mcmahon@supplycore.com
John.Steyne@amentum.com
Paul.Thomas@amentum.com
Tom.Barton@amentum.com
Cheryl.Martin@amentum.com
Nathaniel.Schillinger@amentum.com
Gene.Metcalf@amentum.com
William.Edwards@amentum.com
Jeffrey.Day@amentum.com
Barbara.Wade@amentum.com
Angela.Norton-Parker@amentum.com
sandeep.kaul@amentum.com
econners@splunk.com
thall@splunk.com
rcrombie@microstrategy.com
alalegre@avalonbes.com
sneveraski@avalonbes.com
Craig.Franklin@pae.com
Mike.Frazier@pae.com
Jack.Bailey@pae.com
Stephanie.Weist@pae.com
James.Lindsay@pae.com
pochoa@fdi.us.com
frosales@fdi.us.com
rrogers@fdi.us.com
rpimentel@fdi.us.com
lferguson@fdi.us.com
Kevin.Quinn@redriver.com
Quent.Strandburg@redriver.com
EConners@splunk.com
THall@splunk.com
mmowins@vti.ec.com
stephen.hatley@arma-aviation.com
lauren.herman@arma-aviation.com
Douglas.Jankovich@mantech.com

em@14bis.aero
Shawn.Matney@jbtc.com
Scott.Barber@jbtc.com

Todd.Tanner@jbtc.com
Bob.Bucher@jbtc.com
Gary.Walter@jbtc.com
Zoe.Grubbs@kratosdefense.com 
Olunike.Ujah@kratosdefense.com