DOCUMENT

Atch 7 Industry Day Registration list.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Date Originally Posted
April 13, 2022, 3:01 p.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.09MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

CE CS Cybersecurity Initiative Follow-on
Registered Attendees
Sunnty Tuteja
Denise Pho
Andy Lieber
Rupal Parikh
Faron Golden
Eric Amissah
Morgan Laird
James Tharp
Swapna Reddygar
Kristian Roddy
Lisa Escoto
Sean Gallagher
Chuck Romoser
Jeff Grabarek
Susan Van Scoyoc
Oliver Bugarin
Michael Machmuller
James Anderson
Stephen Dobbins
Jatin Khanna
Richard Burkholder
Ryan Roberts
Sean Mordhorst
Mickey Addison
Buck Pierce
Stu Wharton
Daniel Gavilan
Ruben Gavilan
David Dodds
Dale Rodriguez
Kevin English
Chelsea Meggitt
Rosy Canfield
Ray Canfield
Jamie Gateau
Darren Gero
Doug Brook
James Hill
Luke Sigler

E-mail
sunny.tuteja@assurit.com
denise.pho@assurit.com
andy.lieber@assurit.com
rupalparikh@nexagen.com
fgolden@heptagonit.com
eamissah@heptagonit.com
msherman@heptagonit.com
james.tharp@kingfishersys.com
sreddygari@cansofttech.com
kroddy@cansofttech.com
lescoto@cansofttech.com
sgallagher@stellarservices.com
cromoser@stellar4.com
grabarej@ctc.com
vanscoy@ctc.com
bugarino@ctc.com
mm@overwatchcs.com
ja@overwatchcs.com
stephen.g.dobbins@gmail.com
Jatin.khanna@inserso.com
Richard.burkholder@inserso.com
rroberts@deloitte.com
smordhorst@deloitte.com
miaddison@deloitte.com
jpierce@dminc.com
swharton@dminc.com
Daniel.Gavilan@NexThreat.com
Ruben@NexThreat.com
david.dodds@jacobs.com
dale.rodriguez@jacobs.com
kevin.english2@jacobs.com
cmeggitt@collaborativecompositions.com
rosy.canfield@cancgroup.com
ray.canfield@cancgroup.com
jamie.gateau@epeerless.com
darren.gero@epeerless.com
doug.brook@epeerless.com
James@castlelock.com
Luke@castlelock.com

Company
Assurit
Assurit
Assurit
Nexagen Networks
Heptagon Information Technology, LLC
Heptagon Information Technology, LLC
Heptagon Information Technology, LLC
Kingfisher Systems, Inc.
CAN Softtech
CAN Softtech
CAN Softtech
Stellar Services _Inc.
Stellar Services _Inc.
Concurrent Technologies Corp
Concurrent Technologies Corp
Concurrent Technologies Corp
OverWatch Cyber Security, LLC
OverWatch Cyber Security, LLC
OverWatch Cyber Security, LLC
Inserso Corporation
Inserso Corporation
Deloitte & Touche, LLP
Deloitte & Touche, LLP
Deloitte & Touche, LLP
DMI, Inc
DMI, Inc
NexThreat, LLC
NexThreat, LLC

Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Collaborative Compositions LLC
Canfield CyberDefense Group
Canfield CyberDefense Group
Peerless Technologies Corporation
Peerless Technologies Corporation
Peerless Technologies Corporation
CastleLock, Inc.
CastleLock, Inc.

Robert Nelson
Richard Kaluhiokalani
Vincent Mihalik
Neal E. Bowen
Chris Blanchette
Rob Martin
Wes Hawkins
Pat Cloud
David Weber
Lewis Pate
Joseph Taylor
Ryan Granato (backup)
Shivaji Sengupta
Jonathan Hard
Irene Goan
Christine Farrington
Christopher Scott
Ricky Longhurst
Karl Gaskins
Nick Vigneur
Pam Johnson
Barbara Lamont
David Neal
David George
Nathan Wright
John Dossa
Jerry “Indy” Gandy
Jason Dyer
Tony Robertiello
Glenn Wathen
Rajesh Yelisetti
Mark Fernandes
Michael Brannon
Susan Howard
Terry Watkins
Koby Fifer
Andy Gale
Bobby Nooner
David Forbes
Susan Morris
Brandon Grimes
Joe Green
Fred Fagan

Rnelson@nets-us.com
richard.kaluhiokalani@gmail.com
Vincent.Mihalik@sentar.com
neal.bowen@sentar.com
blanchettecj@cdmsmith.com
rob.martin@peopletec.com
wes.hawkins@peopletec.com
pat.cloud@redriver.com
david.weber@caci.com
lewis.pate@caci.com
joseph.taylor1@caci.com
ryan.granato@caci.com
ssengupta@mmgllc.us
jonathan.hard@h2lsolutions.com
irene.goan@h2lsolutions.com
Christine.farrington@h2lsolutions.com
chris.scott@cherokee-federal.com
ricky.longhurst@cherokee-federal.com
karl.gaskins@cherokee-federal.com
nvigneur@cyberniksystems
preneejohnson@cyberniksystems
blamont@callsplus.net
Not provided
dgeorge@dsdlabs.com
Nathan.wright@dsdlabs.com
janda0120@gmail.com
jerry.gandy@gdit.com
jason.dyer@gdit.com
antony.robertiello@gdit.com
gtwathen@bechtel.com
ryeliset@bechtel.com
mjfernan@bechtel.com
Michael.Brannon1@jacobs.com
Susan.Howard@jacobs.com
Terry.Watkiins@jacobs.com
koby.fifer@tanium.com
Andrew.gale@tanium.com
bobby.nooner@tanium.com
forbes_david@bah.com
morris_susan@bah.com
grimes_brandon@bah.com
joe.green@whitespaceinnovations.com
fred.fagan@whitespaceinnovations.com

CastleLock, Inc.
Aloha CommunicationsContractorsInc
Sentar
Sentar
CDM Federal Programs Corporation
PeopleTec, Inc.
PeopleTec, Inc.
Red River Technology
CACI, INC.
CACI, INC.
CACI, INC.
CACI, INC.
Magnus Management Group
H2L Solutions
H2L Solutions
H2L Solutions
Cherokee Nation Strategic Programs
Cherokee Nation Strategic Programs
Cherokee Nation Strategic Programs
CyberNik Systems
CyberNik Systems
New Orleans Teleport Inc.
New Orleans Teleport Inc.
DSD Laboratories, Inc
DSD Laboratories, Inc
DSD Laboratories, Inc
General Dynamics Information Technology
General Dynamics Information Technology
General Dynamics Information Technology
Bechtel National Inc.
Bechtel National Inc.
Bechtel National Inc.

Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.

Tanium
Tanium
Tanium
Booz Allen Hamilton
Booz Allen Hamilton
Booz Allen Hamilton
Whitespace Innovations
Whitespace Innovations

Alex Johnson
Chip Eddy
Kim Wayne
Tony Regotti
Ron Tosto
Joshua Oglesby
Richard Young
Chris Ficke
Larry Jaffe
Robert Sadler
Michael Medina
Bob LaBrutta
Joe Pleban
Jeffrey O. London
Eugene R. London
Mike Riley
Bill Robinson
Joel Williams
Bruce Fullah
Brian Gadbois
Larry Law
Cindy Kurt
Bruce Hoppes
Charles Boggess
Alex Choi
Eric Kaufmann
Tom Evans
Heather McCormic
Holly Losh
Martha Ryder
Rene Romero
Kit Meyer
Omari Francis
Kevin Murray
Zowie Lankford
Scott Hawthorne
Rich Wissler
Jerry Warren
Michael Nickerson
Niels MerinoThiebaud
Kevin Schmitt
Laura Cook
Derrick Dickey

alex.johnson@whitespaceinnovations.com
ceddy@guidehousefederal.com
kwayne@guidehousefederal.com
aregotti@guidehousefederal.com
ronald.tosto@servadus.com
josh@lavishlife.technology
richard@rjygroup.net
chris.ficke@ait-i.com
Larry.jaffe@ait-i.com
Robert.Sadler@ait-i.com
mmedina@rpigroupinc.com
rlabrutta@rpigroupinc.com
jpleban@rpigroupinc.com
jeffrey.london@sim-s.com
eugene.london@sim-s.com
michael.riley.37.ctr@us.af.mil
williamrobinson@satx.rr.com
jwilliams@sempervalens.com
info@safuistrategies.com
brian.gadbois@fidelis.consulting
llaw@colsa.com
ckurt@colsa.com
bhoppes@feditc.com
cboggess@feditc.com
achoi@credence-llc.com
ekaufmann@credence-llc.com
tom.evans@oasissystems.com
heather.mccormic@oasissystems.com
hlosh@oasissystems.com
martha.ryder@alionscience.com
rene.romero@alionscience.com
kmeyer@blakewillsongroup.com
ofrancis@blakewillsongroup.com
KMurray@testpros.com
Zlankford@testpros.com
scott.k.hawthorne@saic.com
Richard.j.wissler@saic.com
jerry.warren@saic.com
Michael.Nickerson@sptrm.com
niels.merinothiebaud@logistics-sys.com
kevin.schmitt@logistics-sys.com
Laura.cook@oracle.com
Derrick.Dickey@GrayLinktech.com

Whitespace Innovations
Guidehouse LLP
Guidehouse LLP
Guidehouse LLP
Servadus
Lavish Life Technologies, LLC
RJY Group, LLC
Applied Integrated Technologies
Applied Integrated Technologies
Applied Integrated Technologies
RPI Group Inc
RPI Group Inc
RPI Group Inc
SIM&S, INC
SIM&S, INC
SIM&S, INC
Semper Valens Solutions
Semper Valens Solutions
Safui Strategies, LLC
Fidelis Consulting LLC
COLSA
COLSA
FEDITC, LLC
FEDITC, LLC
Credence Management Solutions
Credence Management Solutions
Oasis Systems, LLC
Oasis Systems, LLC
Oasis Systems, LLC
Huntington Ingalls Inc
Huntington Ingalls Inc
Blake Willson Group, LLC.
Blake Willson Group, LLC.
TestPros, Inc
TestPros, IncSAICSpectrum Comm Inc
Niels
Niels
Oracle
Gray Link Technologies LLC

Jay Metzler
Tom Kupiec
Luis Laranjeira
Doug Jeruzal
Andrew Abate
Shane Lynch
Ty Henrichsmeyer
John Sullivan
Michael Gillette
Liz Martin
Kevin Keckler
Owen Green
Brandon Perry
Harinder Bawa
Rich Weinstein
Paul-Michael Ferguson
John Mays
Kenneth Smith
Roger Lataille
Bruce Morton
Joseph Amon
Mark Elliott
Beth Meredith
Michael Cardenas
Richard Sloop
Eddie Harrington
Christopher Hall
David Streed
Lauren Perry
Bryan Wenzel
Brian Willoughby
Derick Royer
Hector Pelayo
Mark Chacon
Fred Wainwright
Dale Jobes
Will Irby
Brett Bennett
Robert Pelache
Eric Lewis
Heidi Perham
William Howen
Christopher E. Biegun

jmetzler@sms.com
TKupiec@sms.com
LFL@sms.com
doug.jeruzal@secure-innovations.net
aabate@secure-innovations.net
alynch@netcentrics.com
thenrichsmeyer@netcentrics.com
jsullivan@dragos.com
mgillette@dragos.com
emartin@dragos.com
kkeckler@spectrumsi.com
ogreen@spectrumsi.com
bperry@spectrumsi.com
hbawa@itegrityinc.com
rweinstein@itegrityinc.com
pm.ferguson@teksynap.com
john.mays@aleutfederal.com
admin@mastiot.com
roger.lataille@recro.com
Show All