DOCUMENT

Amended A00001 Industry Day Attendance Log.pdf

OVERVIEW

Original Source
Contract Opportunity
Date Originally Posted
March 23, 2021, 6:51 a.m.
Type
.pdf
Size
0.41MB
Profiled People
None

DOCUMENT PREVIEW

EXTRACTED TEXT

Industry Day Attendance Log

Company

POC Name

POC Email

Peggy Hughes

phughes@alutiiq.com

Alutiiq Logistics & Maintenance Services,
LLC (ALMS)
Anglicotech
Anglicotech, LLCBFM ServicesBMMICrisis Response Company
DaeKee Global Co.,Ltd
Downie Jones Ship Stores
Downie Jones Ship Stores
DynCorp International
Ecolog InternationalGlobal Defense Logistics
Global Maritime Logistics Support, Inc
Global Maritime Logistics Support, Inc
GLOBAL SUPPORTKVG
Meridian Global
MKS Services
National Alliance Management, LLC
Qube Ports
Qube Ports
SCA Ltd.
Seaway Logistics AustraliaSLS
Stirling Advanced Logistical Services
Stirling ALS
TechTrans International, Inc.
Unified Business Technologies, Inc.
Unknown
Vectrus

Naomi Ruppin
Dave Cooper
Kevin Killoran
Yannis Farsaris
Joe Walker
Unknown
Tabitha Stump
Kevin Daly
Min Kim
Jeff Duncan
Peter Price
Monte Littlefield
Jose Pena
Ilias Tzouganakis
Eric Myhre
Cheryl Flores
Rodel Oraye
Unknown
John Boyer
Michał Sękiewicz
Jonathan McConnell
Matt Seipt
Vu Mai
Dana Cleary
Martin Flower
Lotario Gramegna
Paul Dean
Unknown
Milton Tabora
Amer Al Daher
Lyn Sherlock
John Neumann
Richard Takacs
Unknown
Katerina Trofimova

nruppin@anglicotech.com
dcooper@anglicotech.com
kkilloran@arcshipping.com
Yannis.Farsaris@bfmservices.com
jwalker@bmmi.com.bh
rsevak@bmmi.com.bh
tabitha.stump@cp2susa.com
kevin.daly@crc-intl.com
Min.Kim@daekee.com
jeff@militaryservices.com.au
Unknown
monte.littlefield@dyn-intl.com
jose.pena@ecolog-international.com
Unknown
e.myhre@gdlgroup.eu
cflores@globalgroup.ph
roraye@globalmaritime.ph
Unknown
John@kvg.com
michal@kvg.com
jmcconnell@meridian.us
mkseipt@gmail.com
Unknown
Unknown
Unknown
l.gramegna@sca-ltd.co.uk
Unknown
Gschildmeyer@ckor.com
mtabora@sbulk.com
amer@stirlingals.com
lsherlock@growthprd.com
jneumann@tti-corp.com
richard.takacs@ubtus.com
gsj@global-support-inc.com
katerina.trofimova@vectrus.com

Wilhelmsen Ships Service, Ships Agency

Jessica Chen

Jessica.chen@wilhelmsen.com